Bewertungen für Credit Suisse Technical Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Credit Suisse Bewertungen für Technical Analyst

Aktualisiert am 3. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Credit Suisse CEO Tidjane Thiam
Tidjane Thiam
12 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Credit Suisse als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A more European, less aggressive and friendly culture.

    Kontras

    Projects are not that challenging.

    Rat an das Management

    They're very organized and up to the mark.

    Credit Suisse2014-10-07
  2. „Very supportive culture, slow systems”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Credit Suisse als Vollzeit

    Pros

    People are very supportive. Great culture

    Kontras

    Computer system is very old. Unlimited work amount in IT

    Rat an das Management

    Overall good benefit package I think

    Credit Suisse2014-10-02
  3. „Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Credit Suisse als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Big name on Wall Street.

    Kontras

    Not fun at sell side.

    Credit Suisse2014-10-05
  4. „So far, it's been great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Credit Suisse als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good work culture. Good support from management. Good emplyoee benefits

    Kontras

    The work is not as technical as expected. Good be a good thing for some, not for me though.

    Credit Suisse2014-09-17
  5. „I think it is okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in Singapur
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Credit Suisse gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I considered the pay to be relatively good, as compared to the salary in the local city. Work-life balance is good. The company invested quite a lot of money on training new employees.

    Kontras

    Well, as a software developer, I kind of find such environment is not suitable for me. There are too much bureaucracy in the system. Every time when I need to deploy a very small fix, I need to spend lots of time urging different levels of managers to sign "permission" in order to push it to production. Developers find it hard to access the tools they need; and they spend lots of time on the administrative issues... that are not the "core" problems. There are also too many "slackers" in the company. Some people worked so hard that they can't rest. Some people never work hard and always fake some sick leaves. They all get the same pay.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don't look down on the importance of IT department and keep cutting away people, especially good developers. Reliable software is a critical component, even to a company in banking industry. Reduce the bureaucracy in the system and pay more to those who are working hard and smart.

    Credit Suisse2014-09-16
  6. „Great Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Credit Suisse (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good money for out of college grads

    Kontras

    Stressful work atmosphere. Lots of lay offs for more senior employees.

    Credit Suisse2014-07-29
  7. „Technical Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Credit Suisse (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people to work with. doing some interesting stuff. Office timings are pretty relaxing.

    Kontras

    the compensation sucks. they are pretty much paying the minimum wage according to the finance industry standards. is not a flat organization, takes time to get stuff done

    Rat an das Management

    please look outside the window and don't consider freshers worthless

    Credit Suisse2014-04-15
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „excellent experience and very nice work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in Pune

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Credit Suisse (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    open door policy across the board in management

    Kontras

    did not observe any problem

    Rat an das Management

    Its all good and employee friendly

    Credit Suisse2014-02-10
  9. „Investing in people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in Breslau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Credit Suisse als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Talent development Good for your CV Good reputation

    Kontras

    Might be hired for a project which does not exist yet, can be disappointing spending months waiting for what to do.

    Credit Suisse2013-12-08
  10. „Excellent Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in Princeton, NJ

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Credit Suisse gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have always treated me with great respect

    Kontras

    none that I can truly think of , I loved working there

    Credit Suisse2013-09-29
45 Bewertungen gefunden