Bewertungen für Credit Suisse Summer Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Credit Suisse Bewertungen für Summer Analyst

Aktualisiert am 18. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

52 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
95%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Credit Suisse CEO Tidjane Thiam
Tidjane Thiam
11 Bewertungen
  1. "Technology Summer Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Technology Analyst in Singapur

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Credit Suisse als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - meeting with directors / managing directors - several training sessions - buddy + supervisor - high conversion rate - birthday celebrations + some networking events - intern projects are assigned with consideration of indicated interests of all the interns - competitive salaries

    Kontras

    - team could be busy and may not have team lunch :(

    Credit Suisse2019-08-19
  2. "Good culture and good training"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Investment Banking Summer Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Credit Suisse als

    Pros

    the training for interns was in-depth and informative. Culture is collaborative and welcoming

    Kontras

    Nothing really made me annoyed

    Credit Suisse2019-04-23
  3. "Great Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Investment Banking Summer Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Credit Suisse ()

    Pros

    Great culture; your bosses really take into account what kind of work you want to do.

    Kontras

    The hours can get overwhelming

    Credit Suisse2019-04-24
  4. "Great company culture in investment banking"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Summer Technology Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Credit Suisse als

    Pros

    Really nice people, collaborative culture, excellent mentorship, solid training

    Kontras

    do not have so many perks compared to big tech companies

    Credit Suisse2019-04-20
  5. "No work life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Analyst 

    Ich habe bei Credit Suisse gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Learn things fast, work with professional ppl

    Kontras

    No work life balance at all

    Credit Suisse2019-02-08
  6. "OK culture, limited learning opportunities"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Risk Summer Analyst in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Credit Suisse als gearbeitet

    Pros

    friendly culture good work-life balance good collaboration

    Kontras

    learning opportunities limited (depending on management

    Credit Suisse2018-08-09
  7. "Overall it was a good experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Credit Suisse als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The pay was great and the people I worked with were incredibly intelligent. I learned a lot interning with the company.

    Kontras

    Credit Suisse is a bit disorganized. I didn't get a computer up and running with all of the software I needed until two weeks into my internship and my original manager left to work in India at the start of my internship.

    Credit Suisse2017-11-21
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Technology analyst summer intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Technology Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Credit Suisse als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good pay and occasional fun events like a Yankee game. A lot of networking events, the gym is fantastic (but not free)

    Kontras

    Work was boring. Everyone seemed to be spending all their time making dashboards. No free coffee for tech people, only traders get that.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure managers actually have time to take on an intern

    Credit Suisse2017-11-16
  9. "Global Markets Summer Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Global Markets Summer Analyst in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Credit Suisse gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    A very helpful encouraging culture. Certainly not as cut throat as investment banking is made out to be or perhaps may be at the larger American IBs. My manager was always on hand and patient. I learnt a lot!

    Kontras

    One of my three rotations was spent in operations which as a sales and trading intern I was not expected to be. I understand that this may have been due to some restructuring occurring at the company and difficulty finding stable desks though!

    Credit Suisse2017-10-27
  10. "No chance for transition for interns in Moscow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Analyst in Moskau

    Ich habe bei Credit Suisse gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice corporate culture, nice people

    Kontras

    Low pay, poor prospects after the internship

    Credit Suisse2017-09-19
52 Bewertungen gefunden