Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Creative Assembly | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Creative Assembly

Aktualisiert am 4. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

39 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tim Heaton
27 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - L&D Partner in Horsham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Creative Assembly als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Feel valued for my opinion, we work hard, but in an understated way, fantastic HR team and HR Director, felt welcome from day 1, we get free breakfast and lots of social events organized for us - really investing in the people through actions and behaviours - not just going for kitemarks and awards!

    Kontras

    No cons for me - I love my role and team

    Rat an das Management

    Keep reviewing how we manage, continue to listen to your team

    Creative Assembly2019-07-04
  2. "Love my job, the people and the company."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative Coordinator (Maternity Cover) 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Creative Assembly als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Creative Assembly embrace the parts of me which I have always been afraid to be open about in other jobs. I can be my true self without fear of judgement which is a big deal. Also, ICE CREAM WEDNESDAYS.

    Kontras

    Horsham, where CA is based is a little expensive rent-wise. Not London-bad but not too far off.

    Creative Assembly2019-06-25
  3. "Great progress and leadership that listens"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Creative Assembly (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A leadership team that really listens to the staff, very transparent and open

    Kontras

    Location isn't ideal and studio environment needs a makeover

    Creative Assembly2019-06-19
  4. "Fun place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Artist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Creative Assembly gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good group of people, friendly Lots of events and things going on

    Kontras

    Uncommunicative managers between teams Huge resistance to updating workflows and tech

    Creative Assembly2019-05-02
  5. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Technician in Horsham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Creative Assembly (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, directors priorotize employees.

    Kontras

    QA team in some areas are good, otherwise prone to directive leadership.

    Rat an das Management

    Give more opportunity for qa to be heard and balance teams leadership.

    Creative Assembly2019-04-23
  6. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Lead Gameplay and AI Programmer in Horsham, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Creative Assembly (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to work. Everyone is friendly and open minded. Nowadays, they even have enough spoons. Work life balance is excellent, career prospects also good.

      Kontras

      No work place is perfect. Keep listening to your staff.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep listening

      Creative Assembly2019-03-14
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Comfortable Working Place"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Artist in Horsham, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Creative Assembly als Vollzeit

      Pros

      - Great work-life balance - Overall pleasant atmosphere and co-workers. - Great help with relocation. - Reasonably benefits and work activities. - Unlikely to be stopped in career progression in the company. - Adequate office space and hardware, decent IT support in most cases

      Kontras

      - Should try and strife to push and adapt more new technologies. Some tools feel archaic and desperately need to be addressed. The talent for it is there. - Payment is alright, but not exactly ideal. - Horsham is not a great place for city OR country folk, it's an odd in between, and quite expensive. - Overhear or am told gossip somewhat regularly, more open discussion would be good. - Project management was lacking,...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Allow more time and/or personnel for pre-production. Keep listening to leads. Push technological progression, you have to.

      Creative Assembly2019-03-16
    • "Great team"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Creative Assembly (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lovely, friendly and talented team

      Kontras

      Horsham not an ideal location for me personally

      Creative Assembly2019-01-24
    • "Great people, relaxed yet professional working environment, well managed overall"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Tester in Horsham, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Creative Assembly als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Great middle management, very talented and inspiring people, good compromise between hierarchy, processes & autonomy, real attention to employee well-being and evolution. High level of transparency shows real respect management has for employees.

      Kontras

      Horsham is not for everyone..you won't like it if you're into the urban lifestyle, even though central London is just an hour away by train.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you're doing. Also, you have very talented and passionate people working here. Use this to generate and incubate innovative projects.

      Creative Assembly2018-12-20
    • "Genuinely great place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Producer in Horsham, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Creative Assembly als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Open and creative atmosphere, they put their staff first, we don't generally work to ridiculous deadlines, they pour sugar in our mouths, and they hire the best :)

      Kontras

      I can't really think of anything major - the toilets aren't great? Sometimes we don't have enough spoons?

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you're doing

      Creative Assembly2018-12-14
    39 Bewertungen gefunden