Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Coupons.com | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Coupons.com

Aktualisiert am 7. Mrz 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Coupons.com CEO Steven R. Boal
Steven R. Boal
65 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great, but a few issues can be said”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coupons.com ()

    Pros

    Work environment is pleasant A lot of perks Great employees

    Kontras

    They are more concerned about business and profits currently over employee development.

    Rat an das Management

    A great mark of a general is not how they treat their politicians, but rather how they treat their soldiers.

    Coupons.com2015-02-19
  2. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Account Manager in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coupons.com ()

    Pros

    Great pay, work life balance, great benefitS. Coupons.com really cares about their employees. Huge focus on innovation and quality. Lots of training opportunities for employees.

    Kontras

    Keeping and building good relationships between Mountain View and Cincinnati can be tough at times. Ensure to keep up the effort to integrate the two locations.

    Rat an das Management

    As you grow ensure to be open to feedback and suggestions from your employees and keep on providing growth opportunities and challenges to keep talent long term.

    Coupons.com2015-02-16
  3. „Positive Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director Sales in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coupons.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been with Coupons.com for 4+ years and my experience has been very positive. Coupons.com is a leader in the industry, well managed and management has always treated me fairly.

    Kontras

    We work a lot, so if you are considering a career here be prepared to put in a lot of hours.

    Coupons.com2015-02-11
  4. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Specialist in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coupons.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are amazing, culture is great, morale is fun

    Kontras

    Not sure how other departments are, but our bonus structure changed recently and its not nearly as good anymore. Very little payout and dependent on another departments performance as well.

    Coupons.com2014-11-21
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fun place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Coupons.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, unlimited vacation policy.

    Kontras

    No career movement. Managment doesnt care much about the employees.

    Coupons.com2014-10-29
  6. Hilfreich (8)

    „Could be so much better!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coupons.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free lunch, snacks, drinks etc the usual in silicon valley. Benefits are good for this sized company. Relaxed environment, good work life balance.

    Kontras

    No accountability for the leadership team. They set lofty goals and when things fail, they just lay off people under them. Just ask people how many lay-offs this company has had in the past 2-3 years. Management also seems to be lacking people skills. In one instance, they awarded someone with an very very expensive gift while giving the rest of the team close to nothing. I understand that person is important... and did a good job but it was a team effort and not a one person job. By rewarding just one person, the management is saying they only care about the people at the top and not the individual contributors. It gives the wrong impression to the rest of the company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Look at all the comments here and think why the rating is so low and improve the moral!

    Coupons.com2014-11-11
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Mgmt does not care about people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Coupons.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flextime, free food (not very good food)

    Kontras

    Mgmt does not get that having quarterly layoffs impact morale at all levels

    Rat an das Management

    Wake up and look at the atmosphere you have created

    Coupons.com2014-10-25
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „H.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coupons.com ()

    Pros

    The dogs seem to be happy.

    Kontras

    H.R group unprofessional and unorganized.

    Rat an das Management

    This company has one of the most unorganized and unprofessional H.R departments that I have come across. Very depressing, I see why no one stays.

    Coupons.com2014-10-17
  9. Hilfreich (7)

    „IT Senior Management = clueless”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Anonymous 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coupons.com ()

    Pros

    Great colleagues, friendly, free food and drinks. Good atmosphere. Poker tournament, exercise room, lots of employees activities.

    Kontras

    When all companies trying to move forward, Operations and IT going backward. We were told no more VMs. No more storage. Let's buy physical box instead without warranty. Don't complain to HR. If you do, you be out of here in a month. I personally seen 6 ppl complaint and they are no longer here. No communication on project, status, etc.. Very sad.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn the technology and listen to your people. Lots or brilliant engineers here. I can see a 20% reduction in workforce once the blackout period is over.

    Coupons.com2014-07-13
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Industry leader, but culture and management lacks significantly compared to others in the valley.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coupons.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Industry leader Decent benefits Free food (although it's low quality)

    Kontras

    OVERALL Upper management VERY disconnected Low compensation Culture lacks ENGINEERING Engineering lethargically slow, takes months to complete projects that should take a week Sluggish innovation Teams are not cohesive Quarterly layoffs

    Coupons.com2014-08-08
105 Bewertungen gefunden