Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Coupons.com | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Coupons.com

Aktualisiert am 7. Mrz 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Coupons.com CEO Steven R. Boal
Steven R. Boal
65 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Lots of perks!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Account Manager in Campbell, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Coupons.com ()

    Pros

    Free lunch catered everyday, flexible hours/work from home, unlimited vacation.

    Kontras

    New product roll outs and system updates are not always very smooth.

    Coupons.com2015-09-03
  2. Hilfreich (7)

    „Your milage may vary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Coupons.com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Decent free food, relaxed environment

    Kontras

    A dated product and a non adaptive business model. Segmented tech stacks, not much collaboration between teams / stacks.

    Coupons.com2015-08-21
  3. Hilfreich (9)

    „Forever a contractor, and fulltimers don't get it much better.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Coupons.com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Free catered lunch and snacks.

    Kontras

    High turnover, contract-to-fulltime promises are rarely fulfilled, lack of career development, higher ups are overpaid and don't care about your wellbeing (which also leads to high turnover in both lower and higher positions), cubicles. The company is still structured with lots of politics and hierarchy but tries to be "new Silicon Valley."

    Rat an das Management

    Start caring about your employees and their personal career development. It helps the company grow. Find some leadership that will stick around and bring real changes to the company.

    Coupons.com2015-09-23
  4. „Good So Far.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Software Engineer I in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coupons.com ()

    Pros

    Good Pay, Good Work, Lot of Leaning opportunities, Free Food,

    Kontras

    No Serious Cons, Some things here and there. Nothing that i couldn't get used to.

    Coupons.com2015-08-13
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „*”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Coupons.com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Free lunch, free snacks, free juice/soda

    Kontras

    Tools, systems, work life balance

    Coupons.com2015-09-17
  6. Hilfreich (9)

    „review for this company was long time due”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Coupons.com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    free lunches and people are friendly but poor management.

    Kontras

    The company management cares about their own career and will go to any extent to back stabbing and put their mistakes on others. There is no career path for an individual and when staying with the company for 3 years, I asked for promotion. the manager said if you are good enough, then prove me and get an offer from outside. I was so pissed that I did got an offer from outside and proved my market value.

    Rat an das Management

    Please pay attention to high turnover rates and biased managers.

    Coupons.com2015-08-05
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Very disappointing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coupons.com ()

    Pros

    Decent benefits, work/life balance, work isn't quite challenging (for some ppl u could call it a pros)

    Kontras

    1. Work isn't challenging and is fairly repetitive. Not so much learning in general. 2. The stock price shows all. Company is struggling with exploring sources for additional growth and revenue. 3. Some team culture is really toxic and judgmental, resulting in the very high turn-over rate and the departure of some really good talents.

    Coupons.com2015-08-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Anonymous Employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coupons.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Growth opportunities - Good work/life balance - Good benefits/perks - Knowledgeable people

    Kontras

    - Building relationships between Mountain View & Cincy offices as we expand

    Coupons.com2015-07-09
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Male dominated company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Business Development in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Coupons.com als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    GROCERY Online coupon leader

    Kontras

    Senior management doesn't communicate to other teams. Decisions are made by a handful of managers/executive team. Very political place to work.

    Coupons.com2015-08-10
  10. Hilfreich (6)

    „Results seem to be frustrating”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Director Sales in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Coupons.com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Digital is definitely the place to be in the promotions space and clearly the company has built a good consumer following in terms of demand for offers on Coupons.com

    Kontras

    It is a revolving door with senior leadership, the CEO seems to be ill equipped to lead a public company and he continues to make questionable hires that don't seem to last long- not sure if that is an indication of his leadership style, inability to find and/or retain the right talent or a combination of all of the above but it clearly seems to be frustrating for all. Also the promotion of the CFO/COO to President... is also concerning and very odd to current and past employees.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    If the board wants to drive shareholder value a change in leadership needs to happen

    Coupons.com2015-08-05
105 Bewertungen gefunden