Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Coupa Software Inc | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Coupa Software Inc

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

346 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Coupa Software Inc CEO Rob Bernshteyn
Rob Bernshteyn
295 Bewertungen
  1. "Großartige Kultur - so macht es Spaß"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Hamburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coupa Software Inc (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Grundwerte werden gelebt und es wird zugehört! Gegenseitiges Helfen und der gemeinsame Wille zum Erfolg!

    Kontras

    Wenig persönlicher direkter Kontakt, welcher aber versucht wird durch das Management wieder herzustellen. Also eigentlich ein Pro.

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2018-01-30
  2. "Why Coupa? Wrong question. Why any other Company?"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Engagement Manager in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coupa Software Inc als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The focus is on the Coupa village (their employees), their results & strive for Excellence for the customers, for themselves and for the company. If you want to make the difference and if you are willing to go the extra mile Coupa is a place where you can do it and it will be recognized. The Coupa village is Coupa, the product is just a small part of it. Without the people Coupa would not be Coupa.

    Kontras

    Coupa is still a sales driven company. You should be aware of it. It this is bad or not is up to everybody on his own to judge, but you should be aware of it.

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2019-05-03

    Reaktion von Coupa Software Inc

    May 7, 2019VP, Talent

    Wow - what a review. You've highlighted the core of our values and the Coupa Culture. We definitely place a lot of value in our employees and customers. In regards to your comment of Coupa as a sales driven company, could you be more specific?

    Weiterlesen
  3. "Great company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coupa Software Inc (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teamwork, flexibility, Company spirit - a great solution and a good team.

    Kontras

    Growth means change - you need to be able to adapt.

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2018-11-13

    Reaktion von Coupa Software Inc

    May 2, 2019VP, Talent

    We appreciate your feedback. We firmly believe that "none of us is as smart as all of us" and we'll continue to evolve and adapt as we expand.

    Weiterlesen
  4. "Senior Solutions Architect"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Solutions Architect 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coupa Software Inc (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very active Company with high investment in development

    Kontras

    on its way to not to be a startup any more, struggeling with the move to be more structured

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2018-11-12

    Reaktion von Coupa Software Inc

    March 5, 2019VP, Global Talent

    Thanks for your review. We appreciate your authenticity of what you're seeing in development as it pertains to our growth. If you haven't done so already, I encourage you to speak with the person who supports you about what you're seeing and solutions to making the processes better.

    Weiterlesen
  5. "Great Environment to work in"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Engangement Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coupa Software Inc als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Community being a Global Village, everyone is helping everyone Management Team is approachable Even being a NASDAQ traded company still operating as a startup, flexible and open Great on-boarding training

    Kontras

    Move into global organisation with more rules has sometimes some stumbling blocks which all levels need to learn and understand better

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2018-01-30
  6. "Customer focussed and employee firendly"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Alliance Director in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coupa Software Inc (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The focus is really on customer success, Coupa wants all customers to be successful in their implementations. Worklife balance can be managed. A progressive company with a market-leading position.

    Kontras

    Growing fast, so sometimes hard to keep up with the innovations and more importantly the people.

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2019-08-15
  7. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in San Mateo, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coupa Software Inc als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great collaboration when it comes to work Successful attitudes Ensure customer success Great culture

    Kontras

    Can become fast paced at times

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2019-08-16
  8. "Great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Coordinator in San Mateo, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coupa Software Inc als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Challenging work that is constantly shifting day to day. Open and honest dialog throughout the organization. Takes care of its employees through many avenues. Job and culture were exactly what I was expecting based on what I heard and was told about the company throughout my interview process. Lots of opportunity to learn and grow within an expanding company.

    Kontras

    Apparently Glassdoor won't let you fill out a review without putting any cons.

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2019-08-12
  9. "Breath of Fresh Air"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Enablement Manager in San Mateo, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coupa Software Inc als Vollzeit

    Pros

    From the day I walked in the door the Coupa Culture stood out! There is a sense of comradery, collaboration and support radiating on every floor. The new hire experience is one full of resources and clear objectives. Along with the flexible schedule allowing a work/life balance it has made the first 5 weeks extremely enjoyable and productive.

    Kontras

    So far I have nothing to add.

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2019-08-08
  10. "Great company, fast paced and growing!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Sales in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coupa Software Inc (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clear vision, focus, and the market leader in Business Spend Management. Lots of opportunity for growth.

    Kontras

    Challenge to manage growth and scalability, but managing well.

    Weiterlesen
    Coupa Software Inc2019-08-02

    Reaktion von Coupa Software Inc

    August 6, 2019VP, Talent

    We're aware of the changing dynamics within our culture as we grow and scale and we're taking those challenges head-on. Thanks for your feedback.

    Weiterlesen
346 Bewertungen gefunden