Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Counsyl | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Counsyl

Aktualisiert am 21. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Counsyl CEO Ramji Srinivasan
Ramji Srinivasan
66 Bewertungen
  1. „Great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scientist in South San Francisco, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Counsyl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people in all departments are great to work with

    Kontras

    Disorganized structure leads to many miscommunications

    Counsyl2019-08-22
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Genetic Counselor 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Counsyl gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent culture that allows life-work balance, smart and helpful co-workers, innovative.

    Kontras

    Although noticed opportunities for growth at other departments, there was little room for growth within mine.

    Counsyl2019-07-14
  3. „Great until the Acquisition :/”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in South San Francisco, CA
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Counsyl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Liked the ability to propose ideas to make the system and workflows be more efficient and it gets implemented. Get to work with smart people. I really liked the culture in my department and the people too.

    Kontras

    Wished the acquisition was handled better, but then again, there may be no good way to do it. Other than that, I liked the company and the people.

    Counsyl2019-06-19
  4. „Downhill after acquisition”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Service Associate 

    Ich arbeite bei Counsyl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company as a whole but falling apart after the acquisition.

    Kontras

    Nothing is getting better after the acquisition

    Counsyl2019-05-12
  5. „Payroll”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Payroll in South San Francisco, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Counsyl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    none that I can think of

    Counsyl2019-03-22
  6. „Great company, up until acquisition”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Counsyl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    • Techy • Catered Lunch • Very smart employees working there • Great middle management

    Kontras

    • Acquisition resulting in change in culture

    Counsyl2019-03-20
  7. „Started of great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Counsyl (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are smart an innovative. Some teams are very close knit, but everyone gets along with one another.

    Kontras

    Tend to promote based on favoritism, not necessarily on experience and knowledge.

    Counsyl2019-03-22
  8. „Fine Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Affairs 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Counsyl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most things were okay with few exceptions

    Kontras

    Some things were not okay

    Counsyl2019-03-21
  9. „:( Acquisition changed everything”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Counsyl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the people WERE great, but the great people have left or will leave

    Kontras

    everything changed once acquired by Myriad. Myriad lied about their experience in integration and had zero respect for what made Counsyl successful, they have zero interest in open feedback and retaliate against those that give open feedback.

    Counsyl2019-03-20
  10. „Interesting Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Counsyl gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of different projects to work on. Ability to contribute in a meaningful way if you wanted to contribute.

    Kontras

    Limited business resources. Lack of engagement with business processes - too many people on computers during meetings. Many spectators but little useful action sometimes.

    Counsyl2019-01-16
100 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden