Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Costa | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Costa

Aktualisiert am 18. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

906 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
60%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Costa CEO Dominic Paul
Dominic Paul
98 Bewertungen
  1. "Great job, good team managment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Costa gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All good and great, and eveything

    Kontras

    nothing i can think of

    Costa2019-05-31

    Reaktion von Costa

    June 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with Costa – it sounds like you were able to develop within our business which we love to hear.

  2. "Good first job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Barista 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Costa gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - flexible hours - free coffee and sometimes cake

    Kontras

    - management - pay - high pressure - stressful work

    Costa2017-12-17
  3. "Amazing company, brilliant benifits."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Costa (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good bonus scheme and very well paid with loads of development opportunities.

    Kontras

    Sometimes a pain if asked to cover at other stores.

    Rat an das Management

    More regular catch ups with SM/AM in stores which are failing.

    Costa2019-08-18
  4. "Barista"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Barista in Kraków
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Costa als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Really nice teamwork and beautiful atmosphere

    Kontras

    none none none none none

    Costa2019-08-14
  5. "Great part time job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Barista 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Costa gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, good rewards, flexible to transfer to uni store

    Kontras

    Not easy to progress, many staff do not stay longer than a few years

    Costa2019-08-13

    Reaktion von Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process

  6. "Good colleagues, bad management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Costa als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good colleagues; Free Drinks; Half price food

    Kontras

    Bad Management; High turn over: Could be very stressful sometimes

    Costa2019-08-11

    Reaktion von Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process

  7. "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Barista 

    Ich habe bei Costa gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice environment with friendly co workers

    Kontras

    Not much learning on the job

    Costa2019-08-07

    Reaktion von Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process.

  8. "key holder and shift runner"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Barista in Gillingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Costa als Vollzeit

    Pros

    meet a lot of nice people

    Kontras

    always get the nasty customers

    Costa2019-08-07

    Reaktion von Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process. We hope you continue to enjoy, and be successful, in your career with us

  9. "Good place for a first job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Barista in Watford, East of England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Costa als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Unlimited free drinks during the shifts 50% off food and other items Privillege card for 25% off across all Costas Costafeelgood programme

    Kontras

    Busy and sometimes stressful, if your co-workers do not co-operate Sometimes co-workers catch some little attiutude towards the work as whole

    Rat an das Management

    Care and listen more your people(in terms of feedback and ideas), my manager was very nice and caring, lovely guy. 5 stars for Costa at Debenhams, Watford!

    Costa2019-08-05
  10. "Great team poor job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Barista Costa Coffee in Esher, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Costa als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Job isn't too difficult, hours weren't bad

    Kontras

    poor pay, didn't feel valued by company

    Costa2019-08-06

    Reaktion von Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review. We will take all your feedback and pass to the relevant teams to help us improve.

906 Bewertungen gefunden