Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CornerStone Staffing (TX) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CornerStone Staffing (TX)

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

80 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
CornerStone Staffing (TX) CEO Jody Smith
Jody Smith
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Best job I've ever had”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work/life balance. Benefits. Profit sharing!

    Kontras

    Offices spread out, wish we could all see each other more often

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-09-17
  2. „If you are looking for the perfect match, come to CornerStone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CornerStone is family oriented and faith based. Their core values mirror my values and it feels good to work for a place that truly is compassionate and faith based/family oriented. CornerStone does recognize for you a job well done and it feels great to feel valued by your employer.

    Kontras

    I can not think of any cons about CornerStone. Staffing can have a bad reputation but CornerStone wants to change that. We want to find the perfect job match for candidates and we are passionate about doing God's work through job placement.

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-09-17
  3. „CornerStone is a blessing to many”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting Manager in Grand Prairie, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You are treated like family, we work as a team, we give back to our community in many ways, we work hard to serve others, and we always have your best interest at heart whether you be a colleague, client, or associate.

    Kontras

    I do not have negative feelings about working at CornerStone. I feel it is one of the best places to work!

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-09-04
  4. „Faith driven, ethical, and integrity led!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Achievable sales quotas, monthly bible studies, family and faith driven. Strong work life balance, company events and birthday/anniversary celebrations. You are a member of a team with a higher purpose, not just a number. Compensation/OTE are on track with the market and additional perks exceed expectations

    Kontras

    No cons- this company is made up of people who love what they do, show integrity in their work, and share a strong family dynamic.

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-09-03
  5. „Rewarding company that gives back”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    At CornerStone, you are truly valued as an employee and rewarded for your hard work. If you are looking to work for a company where you can make an impact that is actually noticed.... this is the place!

    Kontras

    The staffing industry generally has a poor reputation but this only helps CornerStone. They are the firm that consistently delivers and exceeds expectations thanks to their dedicated employees.

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-09-03
  6. „Professional Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CornerStone Staffing does their best to match candidates to the right job. Career Advancement opportunities are available. CornerStone works with top rated companies in the DFW area & some smaller companies and will guide you every step of the way.

    Kontras

    None at the moment. All is professional and information regarding jobs are provided up front.

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-09-03
  7. „Challenging and Rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, benefits, close touch with senior management.

    Kontras

    Encouraging more employee-submitted ideas.

    Rat an das Management

    This is a great place to work. I feel thankful to be able to share in the success of the company. Senior management is stable and can be trusted with future company decisions. The only improvement would be to encourage more new ideas and feedback from the team as the industry is ever-changing and fresh perspectives can keep the company relevant.

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-09-03
  8. „Very Flexible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Temporary Employee in Arlington, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) als Teilzeit

    Pros

    You can work when you are able too. Very flexible. They find you jobs well.

    Kontras

    Not really, Its what you would expect as a temp employee.

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-08-29
  9. „Temp to hire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Temp in Dallas, TX

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good pay will find you good paying jobs as well

    Kontras

    They would not work with pregnant woman they would tell you get over it if your were sick or evn dying on front of them

    Rat an das Management

    L

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-08-31

    Reaktion von CornerStone Staffing (TX)

    September 3, 2019Senior Operations Manager

    I'm so sorry if you were not treated with dignity and respect while you were on an assignment with CornerStone Staffing. If you would like to tell me about what happened, my email address is debrah@cornerstonestaffing.com.

  10. „Positive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ASP 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing (TX) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Constant positive feedback and communication

    Kontras

    None keep doing what they are doing

    CornerStone Staffing (TX)2019-04-04
80 Bewertungen gefunden