Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CornerStone Staffing Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CornerStone Staffing Solutions

Aktualisiert am 19. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

45 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CornerStone Staffing Solutions CEO Steve Drexel (no image)
Steve Drexel
22 Bewertungen
  1. „Office Manger - Direct Hire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Office Manager in Fort Worth, TX

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Always treated me very well.

    Kontras

    There were no cons to speak of.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-04-08
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Poor management. Big huge mess.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing really. I was interested due to location and was told work life balance is good.

    Kontras

    Poor management who doesn't know what they are doing especially in finance accounting area. Big mess in terms of operation. Even bigger mess when it comes to treating employees right. They don't respect your time and family values is almost zero. Recent layoffs of an already small team says it all. Yes they laid off some people on leave too.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure your mid and front line mgmt knows how to treat employees right. I see lawsuits looming over.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-04-12
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good for Beginner Nice Co-Workers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice co-workers Small Environment Good for beginners Family feel Helpful co-workers

    Kontras

    Low pay No real direction Lots of skilled trades jobs to recruit for Not professional recruiting jobs

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2015-12-17
  4. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staffing Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cornerstone is a great company that is growing! The staffing industry is a busy one, but here you have an opportunity to work at a fast paced with the needed support to complete your job successfully. - Opportunity to try new initiatives - Supportive management - Fun and knowledgeable co-workers

    Kontras

    Planning for transitions could be better communicated. While there are lots of great things going on, communication about those great things to all shareholders is not always effective. This can be managed by proper follow up about threads that may have been left hanging.

    Rat an das Management

    Tighten up communication so that employees aren't surprised by transitions or initiatives that are being implement.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2015-07-16
  5. „Program Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Program Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions ()

    Pros

    Great team atmosphere. CSSI offers you the ability to succeed and offer the guidance needed in order to do so.

    Kontras

    No Cons that I can think of.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2015-06-22
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Account Executive in Columbia, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions ()

    Pros

    There are a lot of great things to say about working for Cornerstone Staffing Solutions but if I were to sum it up briefly I would say that as a company they are passionate about treating all employees (both internal and associates) with respect and dignity! They live the values they speak.

    Kontras

    There are always cons about any company but none come to mind that would deter me from wanted to be a part of this team.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to respect the value of all of your employees and to grow the organization with people and talent that share those of the team!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2015-06-17
  7. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staffing Associate in Columbia, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Management cares and wants to keep you happy. Staff are very friendly and like to help each other. Opportunities to branch out into different areas.

    Kontras

    Honestly cannot think of one. Working here I have only had positives, everyone here seems to move as a unit and because of that support I never feel overwhelmed.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it going, that care that you have shown me in my opinion is what keeps everyone together and working happily knowing that if they ever need anything, they can ask for it!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2015-06-19
  8. „warehouse jobs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The pay Is good for an agency, the recruiters really help you get work, and they always call back when they say they will.

    Kontras

    The on site managers are horrible, nowhere to be found ever, they aren't respectable, and they never answer their phones fit anything.

    Rat an das Management

    Change on site managers, or at least have them respect temps,the worst experience with them, and they aren't on top of things.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2015-06-09
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Corporate Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Recruiter in Roseville, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Teilzeit

    Pros

    CornerStone is a fantastic company to work for. The executives at this company are extremely well versed in the industry and are extremely engaged with staff.

    Kontras

    There is no downside to working at CornerStone!

    Rat an das Management

    Your style of management is well suited for people who are self motivated and enjoy autonomy.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2015-04-14
  10. „Look deep before you leap”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Upper Management 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    if you're upper management you can make top dollar by applying yourself.. I worked for this company for 4 years and met some great people, made excellent money, with no time to enjoy or spend it.

    Kontras

    There's no work life balance: your position must come first, not your family and If you can't rise to the occasion, you're gone. My biggest mistake was my greatest lesson; I should've stayed with the company I was with prior to accepting a position with this company. They bait you with high salaries, but at the end of the day you're tired and miserable from working 10-12 hours daily and being on call 24/7.

    Rat an das Management

    Get to know your team.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2014-10-27
45 Bewertungen gefunden