Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CornerStone Staffing Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CornerStone Staffing Solutions

Aktualisiert am 19. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

45 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CornerStone Staffing Solutions CEO Steve Drexel (no image)
Steve Drexel
22 Bewertungen
  1. „Great people on top and place for growth!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staffing Consultant in Columbia, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Understanding management whether it comes to personal problems outside of work or within. Ready to dig in ensuring you are happy at work. - Trust, you feel it. Open to new ideas and want to give you the tools to succeed in staffing! - Benefits are pretty solid. -If you want to get into staffing, it is the perfect place to be.

    Kontras

    - Team is a little small east side.

    Rat an das Management

    No advice really needed just keep doing what you are doing to ensure your employees are happy!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2017-01-08
  2. „Nothing but a job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Cater to some great clients

    Kontras

    No benefits until you've worked a large number of hours.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-12-13
  3. „Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Constant positive and constant reinforcement and a good place to work. Great great great coworkers

    Kontras

    Micro Management To place to growth as a recruiter

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-10-21
  4. „Temp”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You get to work in Primm

    Kontras

    They do not offer a lot of hours

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-08-04
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Staffing Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staffing Consultant in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am so happy at Cornerstone! There are amazing growth opportunities here and everyone encourages continued education. I feel like a valued member of the team and know my contributions matter.

    Kontras

    I cannot think of any cons, I love it here!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-07-21
  6. „On site Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sanitation Manager in Jessup, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Consistent with growth and promoting

    Kontras

    Sometimes don't recognize the small people

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to grow and pay attention to your true hard workers

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-07-07
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Never have been placed.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative, Secretarial in Asbury Park, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They call a lot to discuss my resume and the current open position that appears to be a really good fit.

    Kontras

    Never have been placed in a position. Completed all information in January 2016 to "join" the staff, be placed with a business and collect a salary. But their representitive never knows this.

    Rat an das Management

    Either find me a job or quit calling.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-07-23
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Unfair bias staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Staffing Agent in Merced, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I wouldn't recommend this company

    Kontras

    Staff is very judgemental of possible employees, if they don't like you they will mark your file DO NOT USE

    Rat an das Management

    Check out your staff

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-07-02
  9. „Executive Admin”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Executive Administrative/Office Manager in Pleasanton, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company to work for.

    Kontras

    Performance evaluations are never provided and cost of living raises are non existent.

    Rat an das Management

    Would love to see the company invest in their performers so that they aren't forced to take their talent elsewhere.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-05-24
  10. „Onsite manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company to work for.

    Kontras

    No cons at this time.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2016-05-05
45 Bewertungen gefunden