Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CornerStone Staffing Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CornerStone Staffing Solutions

Aktualisiert am 19. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

45 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CornerStone Staffing Solutions CEO Steve Drexel (no image)
Steve Drexel
22 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Discuss”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Order Selector in Landover, MD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    10 hours or better a day 5 days a week close to 500+ a week. Some health benefits. Full time.

    Kontras

    Unorganized un professional the work life balance sucks schedule 6:30 pm until like 4:00 or 5:00 am in the morning no night differential no Union I worked harder and lasted longer then anybody in my group it's been 8 months over 700 hours worked which is well over the required time to be turned permanent. Then they hired another group of people. One of the employees started off pulling more then the temps and the... permanent keany workers. He never reached any requirements or the hours and was made permanent. Before me and the people before me there are people who been waiting in line for 2years to become permanent keany employees. Terrible management. That is very frustrating. Also they have this favoritism for a select few. They control your productivity so as it looks like your not making any progress. Once this happens. They start threatening your job. Saying that you aren't doing enough to hold your job. I mean it absolute madness. None of the work is being distributed evenly. I feel like if they want you to fail and get fired they can manipulate the work load so it looks like your not making progress. And boom your fired. So unfair I've never seen a temp to hire agency do this to the workers.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Fix this unfair practice or I will involve any agency that I can to snuff out your discrimination or prejudice towards African American males. If your not African Nigerian or Spanish you have nothing coming for you. I will get the news involved in this unfair practice.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-07-25
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Cornerstone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get to work remote

    Kontras

    Worst management ever. Transitioned to a new manager who was a cold snob, let me go because we didn't connect.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-07-19
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „They do not support you very much”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pleasanton, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunity with one of the companies they work with.

    Kontras

    No bereavement pay, no sick pay (haven't gotten paid out any for any days off), also most holidays except Christmas day are UNPAID. Will sell you on a job with empty promises...they have no idea when, or if, you will be converted. Keep that in mind when interviewing as they will talk that up a lot. Also VERY basic health insurance coverage as a temp.

    Rat an das Management

    You should really pay your temps sick and bereavement pay.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-02-08
  4. „Worked for one year and ten months, Pay could have been better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They get you a job almost immediately

    Kontras

    Not that good of pay, benefits suck.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2017-10-07
  5. „Sales Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Tinton Falls, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    access to job connections through the agency

    Kontras

    limited amount of job connections due to lack of state availability

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2017-08-09
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    President is great to work with. Good work/life balance.

    Kontras

    Small company so insurance premiums are on the high side.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2017-08-02
  7. „Regional Operations Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Operations Manager in Pleasanton, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working for Cornerstone! Over the past 10 years I have had the privilege of working with a dedicated team of industry professionals who truly care about our associates, clients, and each other. It is very gratifying to work for a company with integrity that values, encourages, and rewards excellence, dedication, and hard work. We foster an environment that encourages teamwork, camaraderie, growth, and fun,... while at the same time providing our team members with all of the tools necessary to be successful in their role. Our leadership team is comprised of some of the best the staffing industry has to offer, and are wonderful mentors for our team members and clients alike!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing to report at this time

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2017-07-20
  8. „Temp Warehouse Worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Temp Worker in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    With Cornerstone I Have Found Steady Work.

    Kontras

    There Don't Seem to Be Too Many Benefits Associated With Cornerstone.

    Rat an das Management

    Good Work

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2017-07-04
  9. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great culture from company and support from other branches

    Kontras

    branch manager's inability to run office and bring in accounts. Tons of workload.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2017-03-29
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I loved working with the CEO, very kind man and a smaller organization.

    Kontras

    After they acquired Valtech Services, now known as RIghtstone, that company had incredibly rude management. Received calls from the VP calling others names and cursing profoundly. Both VP's were difficult to work for, didn't believe in providing feedback to resources simply because they didn't need it. Does not foster communication or growth.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2017-02-02
45 Bewertungen gefunden