Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CornerStone Staffing Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CornerStone Staffing Solutions

Aktualisiert am 19. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

45 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Steve Drexel
22 Bewertungen
  1. "Great company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staffing Consultant in Spotswood, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management, great culture, management is very invested in success and innovation.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2019-05-19
  2. "Great Company With Great People"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Manager in Columbia, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    From the recruiting process to present, I have had a wonderful experience. Everyone at Cornerstone has been very knowledgeable, pleasant and very helpful.

    Kontras

    I nothing negative to say!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to hire great people such as Brian Hatsfield, Jennifer Deaver, Aubrie West etc to continue the warm and welcoming culture.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2019-05-06
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "No one is more professional than "Us"."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All around Cornerstone Staffing Solutions has all the pro's that any employer can provide. They have great work life balance, upper management is helpful and tends to our needs, the environment that's provided here at CornerStone is like no other and the CEO Steve Drexel, hands down is the ideal leader anyone would like to work for.

    Kontras

    Even though we all need to improve somehow or someway, I have yet not found one "con" .

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! Brian Telfer our Branch Manager for the Las Vegas market has been the pillar that holds the success in our territory and the reason why our success continues to rise year over year. Thank you for allowing me to work for such great leaders, mentors and company.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2019-04-03
  4. "Meh"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great co-workers in department, provided snacks

    Kontras

    Management was awful. Never acknowledged your hard work and always had their favorites...

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to those who work hard and reward them, not the ones who know how to brown nose best.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2019-02-08
  5. "Love it !"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions ()

    Pros

    Everyone is so helpful and the training is extensive. The top leadership is really hands on in the training process and love helping out. They are very family friendly here which I love ! They give credit where credit is due.

    Kontras

    I have not seen any so far !

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work !!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-11-02
  6. "Staffing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pleasanton, CA
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Pay is at market average

    Kontras

    Not a good training program

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-09-13
  7. "Candidate until presented to. Mich leadership."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mmm. Not so much. Glad to not pursue.

    Kontras

    Never made it past Corporate recruiter when I was told by Mich region recruiter was not referred by corporate recruiter despite they gave me Mich reps contact info. Qualified? JD DGREE, CPCU designation and 25 years executive leadership with leading insurance company,human resource liason with exemplary hiring and training background. Seems there is something to the questionable Mich leadership.Corporate should take notice

    Rat an das Management

    Take a look at Mich representation of your company.Not impressive

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-10-02
  8. "Staffing Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance. Great coworkers

    Kontras

    Corporate management doesn't seem to understand what is going on in the Frontlines. A lot of poor hiring decisions have been made that have cost a certain region a lot of business.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-09-15
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great place for people utilizing their services. Horrible place for people working in the Cornerstone offices."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/life balance, benefits, vacation and holiday pay, great co-workers.

    Kontras

    MANAGEMENT in Michigan group! There are no reviews. There is performance cheating. Management lies to employees and doesn't follow through.

    Rat an das Management

    Please look into what is going on in the Michigan group. There is so much potential, but you need to reach out to ALL your employees. (Review yourself) With what is going on I am surprised there hasn't been a lawsuit.

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-08-15
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Horrible Company Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CornerStone Staffing Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Monday - Friday schedule 8-5p

    Kontras

    Benefits are awful. Turnover is constant in a certain region and management doesn’t seem to care. It seems as if employees are just a number.

    Rat an das Management

    I’m scratching my head as to why you are ignoring what is going on? You ask for employee feedback, so listen to your employees! If it looks like a duck, walks like a duck and quacks like a duck, it’s a duck!

    CornerStone Staffing Solutions2018-08-03
45 Bewertungen gefunden