Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Control Risks | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Control Risks

Aktualisiert am 31. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

207 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Control Risks CEO Richard Fenning
Richard Fenning
97 Bewertungen
  1. "Professional employer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Close Protection Officer/Security Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Control Risks gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Their Global positive reputation opens high level doors from cooperation to sharing information.

    Kontras

    Since I started working as freelancer for Control Risk London in 1998 I had no bad experience. The same for CR Benelux, CR Dubai and CR Germany.

    Rat an das Management

    They don't need advice from me, they are the ones giving advice

    Control Risks2018-12-13
  2. "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Control Risks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Progressive, forward moving company. Good working environment Opportunity to work with very high end clients Opportunity to progress Worldwide travel opportunities Worldwide employment opportunities Good location within London Work output is of a high standard

    Kontras

    Some departments are better managed than others Separate departments need to integrate more

    Rat an das Management

    Create more cross team integration - run team building events

    Control Risks2019-07-26
  3. "Great company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Control Risks als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere in the office - the teams are very diverse. The work is challenging and interesting.

    Kontras

    So far I don't have any cons

    Control Risks2019-07-24
  4. "Exciting work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Control Risks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work is varied and exciting, fast-paced, dynamic

    Kontras

    Promotion criteria and payscale are opaque, hiring practices can be a bit unusual

    Control Risks2019-07-22
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Focus on sales rather than service quality"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Control Risks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting and diverse projects and people. The firm is, for the most part, very engaged with clients and there is a legitimate passion for solving client problems.

    Kontras

    Focus of the firm has moved swiftly toward a sales culture over quality of product. Even the most junior resources are expected to spend more time on sales. This means more expert time spent generating more need for services thus reducing capacity to deliver on those services, which make zero sense. And there is no indication they intend to hire more people to cope with this. The message from management has been to increase...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on retaining clients, people and good business rather than constant profit growth.

    Control Risks2019-07-31
  6. "A company in transition"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Control Risks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    An almost unbelievable variety of projects you get to work on and some of the most extraordinary colleagues anyone can work with.

    Kontras

    Staid management and a feeling that we are always chasing to be something else rather than what we are. Lots of change in the past couple of years which threatens the really unique culture of the company.

    Control Risks2019-07-30
  7. "Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Control Risks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good culture - Flexible - Interesting work

    Kontras

    Opaque pay structure Lack of training

    Rat an das Management

    Provide structured training of junior employees

    Control Risks2019-07-11
  8. "Great job experience at Control Risks"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Second In Charge PSD in Bagdad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Control Risks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Profesional, very good planning, very good communication and feedbacks, flexibility

    Kontras

    There are no downsides working at Control Risks

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Control Risks2019-07-09
  9. "I have been working at Control Risks as an intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Control Risks ()

    Pros

    - Good culture - Flexible - Interesting work

    Kontras

    -Lack of structural training for interns

    Control Risks2019-07-18
  10. "Average"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Research Analyst in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Control Risks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart and nice colleagues etc

    Kontras

    Poor management and lack of career progression.

    Rat an das Management

    Less favoritism and improved emotional intelligence.

    Control Risks2019-07-15
207 Bewertungen gefunden