Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Contabilizei | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Contabilizei

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

95 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Contabilizei CEO Vitor Torres (no image)
Vitor Torres
5 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „I will not come back”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analista De Sistemas in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Contabilizei als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    There are a loot of good people there.

    Kontras

    Managers can treat people like they treat code, they change a loot, they do not respect divergent opinions and they looks like modern but they have the same old problems like a loot of companies.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat people better and respect them, so probably they will not leave ASAP.

    Contabilizei2019-07-01
  2. „Contabilizei - learning to be better every single day”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Contabilizei (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Culture: stronger and we can apply our values; - Build together: we can build procces and a better company together - Free: we're free to expose our ideias and give honestely feedbacks to ours leaders - We can be who we really are. The important is deliver our job, independent of our gender, race or sexual identity.

    Kontras

    - new leaders are unprepared - little follow-up of new leaders and their actions

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to build this incredible company as it is. But always remember to keep track of people who are taking on new responsibilities. Often the pressure makes them make the wrong decisions. Keep taking off Contabilizei!

    Contabilizei2019-05-22
  3. „Good place to learn some skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst/Developer in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Contabilizei als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great tech team, with a lot of knowledge and some study groups, there is some freedom to choose witch tecnology that you will use in each project

    Kontras

    Don't have a HR, there is some headhunters, the company lost a lot of great professionals because of this, there no is clear ways to know how to increase your salary, the career plan is inexistent and the feedback cuture don't exists

    Rat an das Management

    Look for make a better company for your employes, use clear rules and make easy for everyone try to get a raise

    Contabilizei2019-05-30
  4. „An awesome place to growth beside the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Contabilizei (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Contabilizei is a great place to put your ideas to work. The challenge to do online accounting in Brazil is huge, so all the employees have to collaborate with ideas so each product come as simple and perfect as possible.

    Kontras

    If you are not used to changes, working in Contabilizei may be tough.

    Contabilizei2019-05-06
  5. „An excellent place for professional growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Stack Developer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Contabilizei (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Flexibility of schedules - Horizontal structure - Possibility of professional growth - The people are sensational and very welcoming - You have the possibility to present your ideas - The growth of the company is incredible

    Kontras

    - The company doesn't have a well-formed structure of how to work yet. - It has many radical changes

    Rat an das Management

    The company has many talented people, keep looking at these people and motivating them and avoid losing them for little.

    Contabilizei2019-05-05
  6. „Great place for career development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Contabilizei (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - opportunities of working on challenging projects - the company is driven by results, giving employees freedom to inovate - culture is a serious topic here

    Kontras

    - lack of management, caused by fast growth - benefits are below my expectations

    Contabilizei2019-05-03
  7. „Amazing place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Coordinator in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Contabilizei (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The most dynamic place I've ever worked; A lot of autonomy to make things happen; Carreer opportunities; Leadership training; Incredible people all around!

    Kontras

    As I said, things change and happen really fast. So, communication between teams needs to improve. There should be more transparency in pay policies;

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on investing in people managemente and their experiencies inside the company. Happy people make great companies! Recognize not only the results but also the soft skills of every employee. I truly believe we are on our way to be even more awesome.

    Contabilizei2019-04-23
  8. „Worst startup t work in Brazil!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Contabilizei (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pool table and you can bring your dog on fridays, they utilized Google Cloud instead AWS. Well, it's really just that.

    Kontras

    CTO and CEO are totally amateurs and unprepared, micromanagement is a filosophy. Employees are not valued and are underpayd. Culture is a bad joke. You don't have any trust from your chiefs or autonomy to do your work.

    Rat an das Management

    Chiefs need to be more Chiefs and less Coordinators, nobody needs 1 or 2 meetings per week to align things, trust in your staff and give autonomy for they can do their jobs. Value your people and pay them accordingly. Find a new CTO!

    Contabilizei2018-07-18
  9. „Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Contabilizei gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    So many good people working with you (except the management)

    Kontras

    Geez, so much to talk. No good compensations, extreme hours and terrible management

    Contabilizei2017-12-04
  10. „Para quem não tem medo de desafio e vontade de crescer!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Contabilizei (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Empresa em franco crescimento, cheia de oportunidades e que trata o funcionário ("guardião" - no jargão da empresa) com muita consideração e respeito.

    Kontras

    Como toda empresa jovem e dinâmica, os processos ainda não estão bem definidos e mudam constantemente (o que, dado o contexto, pode ser mais um "pró" do que um "contra").

    Rat an das Management

    Continuar a tratar muito bem os funcionários, pois são eles que, mais que a tecnologia, fazem a grande diferença para os clientes.

    Contabilizei2019-09-30
95 Bewertungen gefunden