Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Consulate Health Care | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Consulate Health Care

Aktualisiert am 21. März 2019
357 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


2,4
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Chris Bryson
56 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Management”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Maitland, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Maitland, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, work life balance.

    Kontras

    Management is unprofessional and not helpful. They are bothered when questions are asked.

    Rat an das Management

    Get some better managers or take some management classes


  2. „Pays well for no work life balance”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Liaison
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Liaison
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Pay, Upward mobility, Large corporate structure

    Kontras

    Work Life Balance, aggressive pushing

    Rat an das Management

    To sincerely take care of the employees.

  3. „RUN”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Cary, NC (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Cary, NC (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    None. 90% of the patients and/or residents were pleasant.

    Kontras

    Overload of assignments
    Not distributed equally
    RNs hardly help
    Building needs major upgrade
    No room for growth

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the patients, not profit
    Focus on improving living conditions

    Antwort von Consulate Health Care

    19. Mär 2019 – Corporate Communications

    Thank you for your review. Our family of caregivers is our most valuable asset. We appreciate the time and dedication you provided to our residents.


  4. „Healthcare expensive with high deductibles”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MDS Coordinator in Maitland, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MDS Coordinator in Maitland, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care gearbeitet (Über 8 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great teamwork. Supportive regional staff.

    Kontras

    Poor benefits. High deductibles. Even if you work out your notice you don't get paid for vacation, sick and holiday pay earned

    Rat an das Management

    Employee appreciation. Provide benefits for spouses. Don't withhold earned benefits on resignation.

    Antwort von Consulate Health Care

    4. Mär 2019 – Corporate Communications

    Thank you for the years of service you provided to our residents.


  5. „Below Average Management and Leadership”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Payroll Specialist
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Payroll Specialist
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Coworkers help each other out. Only required to work 8:30-4:30.

    Kontras

    Leadership has no vision to help company become more efficient. All processes are still done manually instead of electronically. Expensive benefits. No support from management.

    Rat an das Management

    Find leaders that show up for work every day to set an example. Empower employees and show you support them.

    Antwort von Consulate Health Care

    4. Mär 2019 – Corporate Communications

    Our family of caregivers is our most valuable asset. Did you bring your concerns up to your direct supervisor?


  6. „Cna”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care

    Pros

    Everything is great wonderful company to work for

    Kontras

    There are no cons great job

    Antwort von Consulate Health Care

    4. Mär 2019 – Corporate Communications

    Thank you for the 5-star review. We truly appreciate your compassion and dedication to our residents.


  7. „RN”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care gearbeitet (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    My coworkers who have been employed there as long as I or longer are some of the most loyal people I have met.

    Kontras

    Most of their policies from corporate level are not employee friendly. They are not appreciative of their staff and do not seem to care much for the patients so the floor staff has to go above and beyond with no recognition, whether it be a raise, bonus or even a simple "thank you."

    Rat an das Management

    Show more respect for your workers and patients, because without them you would have no job. One HR person told an employee who was dating a person of different color that Consulate does not condone interatial relationships.

    Antwort von Consulate Health Care

    4. Mär 2019 – Corporate Communications

    Thank you for your review. Our family of caregivers is our most valuable asset. We appreciate the time and dedication you provided to our residents.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work at!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Fishersville, VA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Fishersville, VA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Positive team members, convenient location, clean building, friendly staff including housekeeping & maintenance, close to local hospitals and physicians. On site physicians. Stable administration. No agency staff in over a year.

    Kontras

    Can't think of any currently

    Antwort von Consulate Health Care

    4. Mär 2019 – Corporate Communications

    Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our employee's morale.


  9. „Terrible. Unsafe work enviroment. Beware!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nurses willing to help. Interacting with the patient. Good pay.

    Kontras

    I got only a few days of training and then sent to fend for myself. Management did not care about patient safety. Only cared about shifts getting covered. Always ran out of supplies. Unrealistic workload. They need to shut this place down. Sad to leave the patients behind.

    Rat an das Management

    Shut the place down!

    Antwort von Consulate Health Care

    4. Mär 2019 – Corporate Communications

    Our family of caregivers is our most valuable asset and we appreciate the time and dedication you provided to our residents.


  10. „Poor management”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Kissimmee, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Kissimmee, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Consulate Health Care (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Someone is always willing to help

    Kontras

    Management and Don are unpleasant and disrespectful. Low pay. Understaffed for Nurses and cnas.

    Rat an das Management

    You set the environment for the employees, try to make it a pleasant one so your staff isn’t always quitting and in a hurry to leave the building.