Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Conductor | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Conductor

Aktualisiert am 25. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

125 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Conductor CEO Seth Besmertnik
Seth Besmertnik
107 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    Fantastic Growth Opportunities in a Truly Collaborative Team Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Customer Experience EMEA in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people-first culture that starts with the CEO and trickles down. Leadership you can trust. An environment where the best idea and best work ethic wins. Flexibility to be creative and bold, allowing you to take risks and learn quickly from mistakes.

    Kontras

    You need to be willing to work hard, take initiative and quickly bounce back from failures to really take full advantage of the opportunities provided. Though everyone is well intentioned, things aren't perfect -- but you are welcome to voice your opinions when something's not right in order for the whole team to grow.

    Conductor2019-06-20
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    One of the Best places ive worked at

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people and the culture is one of a kind. I also like the fact that my bosses do not micro manage me and looking over my shoulder. I like the freedom we have, as long as you show results you should not have a problem.

    Kontras

    Just like every company that wants to grow there are growing pains. It comes along with the territory

    Conductor2019-06-19
  3. Incredible Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Enterprise Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Conductor has been a truly incredible place to work. The people are not only the reason I first joined but the reason I've stayed almost 4 years and am still happy to come to work every day. I've grown not only professionally but personally, been challenges, formed deep relationships both inside and outside the company. I've been able to travel, meet with leaders of Fortune 500 companies and expand my own skill set in...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Work/life balance is lacking. Management needs to be more responsible for insisting and enforcing time off and encouraging people not to log on when they are on PTO. There is a culture of being rewarded at Conductor if you're always responsive and that's detrimental to our culture. - Women are still not promoted/recognized as often as their male counterparts and management is extremely male-heavy

    Rat an das Management

    - Don't be afraid to move on from employees who are not performing in a constructive and healthy way - The product still needs to be improved considerably and on a faster timeline - Focus on removing distractions so employees can focus on doing great work

    Conductor2019-06-25
  4. So Far Amazing!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Conductor Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Incredible work environment, everyone is so friendly and welcoming, and you are encouraged to be yourself. Fun incentives and positive vibes, so far I have really enjoyed working here!

    Kontras

    None that come to mind!

    Conductor2019-06-25
  5. Couldn't imagine a better first job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SDR in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    After one year, I get the same feeling I had the first week of working here. The company is great, but the people are what makes the job special. Every day I feel motivated, I feel like my opinion matters, and most importantly I have fun at work.

    Kontras

    You can make more money if you want to put on a suit and tie every day and go work at an enterprise company.

    Conductor2019-06-21
  6. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Development 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great place to start your career - Tons of opportunity -Great culture

    Kontras

    - No meat policy

    Conductor2019-06-21
  7. Great Company to Work For - Work Hard Play Hard Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategist in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Conductor is a great place to work. It's a very collaborative work environment and truly represents a bottom-up management style. Everyone's voices are valued here and the feedback is taken seriously. Great work-life balance. Extremely transparent leadership.

    Kontras

    As with any company in hyper-growth mode, there are some growing pains in regards to structure. You could make more money elsewhere but you might not be as happy in those other places. You have to take complete ownership over your role.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being transparent and keep listening to employee feedback.

    Conductor2019-06-21
  8. Freedom to Test, Develop and Grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been at Conductor several years and grown my career here. There are many opportunities to learn new skills and to test different projects. Coworkers are very supportive of one another and the environment is one that values humility and work ethic. Being acquired by WeWork has meant more opportunity and benefits without the pressure of funding. Organic search as an industry is challenging because it is hard to prove...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Competitive industry. Typical pains of being a smaller acquired brand of a large company.

    Conductor2019-06-21
  9. Truly the best place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - MDR Team Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture here is like nothing I've ever seen. Everyone is so helpful and goes out of there way to help you. I've been promoted multiple times from my managers providing the opportunity to help me grow. We even went out to celebrate the promotion over lunch with another team!

    Kontras

    None I can think of!

    Conductor2019-06-21
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    Amazing Growth & Opportunity!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Conductor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As Conductor continues to grow the SF office has been an incredible opportunity to get hands-on experience with Sr Level employees at the company. This office also allows you to grow quickly and accelerate your career path more than you would be able to at a larger company due to exposure to high-level employees. Conductor also has a very transparent, vocal work environment and provides you with all of the resources...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Company is experiencing tremendous growth so can experience some kinks along the way.

    Conductor2019-06-05
125 Bewertungen gefunden