Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Commerce Bank | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Commerce Bank

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

357 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Commerce Bank CEO John W Kemper
John W Kemper
40 Bewertungen
  1. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Banker 

    Ich arbeite bei Commerce Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable company that cares about employees.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Commerce Bank2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    July 22, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    Hi there and thank you for your review! Commerce Bank has been in business for over 150 years all thanks to great employees like you. Thank you for being a member of the team!

  2. "Commerce Bank"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Line Systems Analyst in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Commerce Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Work Life Balance and plenty of career and development resources available to employees. Competitive pay but nothing too special. Conservative and stable during good times and during crisis. Loyal too employees.

    Kontras

    Slow to change, but part of the conservative nature. HR processes can be slow and can miss out on top talent and talent looking for more opportunities.

    Commerce Bank2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    July 22, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    First and foremost, thank you for your 3+ years with us! We appreciate your continued dedication and taking the time to share your thoughts with this review. Work/life balance and career development is near and dear to our hearts, so we’re happy to see that is something you were pleased ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. "Amazing Company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Commerce Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We really care about the employees.

    Kontras

    I don't have any at all.

    Commerce Bank2019-07-11

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    July 15, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    Five out of five stars, wow! We are honored! Thanks for being a member of the team!

  4. "Promotion"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Banking Specialist in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Commerce Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I absolutely love working at Commerce Bank. My coworkers, past and present managers are all wonderful to work with. Commerce Bank is very family oriented and I feel I can take off when needed to meet family needs or simply to take a vacation day. My managers always make sure they share positive feedback from customers when given and share their appreciation for good things that I have done.

    Kontras

    The only Con I can see regarding Commerce Bank is they are afraid to let empolyees go because of poor performance or their job duties can be given to someone else because their work load is simply to small.

    Commerce Bank2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    July 22, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    Our culture and the positive work environment that comes with working with a lot of good people is something you don’t find everywhere, so thank you for your kudos! We’re also glad to see you have the flexibility you need to focus on what matters to you in your personal life. Thank ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. "Great Company, loved the Bank Trainee Program"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Manager in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Commerce Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bank Trainee program is a great way to enter the company. The program gives the employee a strong credit base and access to senior management. Additionally, Employees can rotate around different sections of the bank to ensure they found the right fit.

    Kontras

    Company can be a little slow when it comes to tech improvements.

    Commerce Bank2019-07-01

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    July 22, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the Ascend Bank Trainee Program. That is a program we are proud of and it turns out some great future leaders at Commerce. We will share your feedback with the IT department and we appreciate your outstanding review!

  6. "10/10 would recommend"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Research Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Commerce Bank (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Relaxed work environment, flexible scheduling, GREAT boss.

    Kontras

    Maybe some more analytical practice.

    Commerce Bank2019-06-26

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    July 22, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We're glad you are having a 10 out of 10 experience during your internship and that you fit so well within your department. We're glad to have you and thanks for leaving feedback!

  7. "Wishes this was what I wanted it to be."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Commerce Bank gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Diversity, oprtunities if you are young and ambitious.

    Kontras

    Stressfull, what is important to management one month can change the next month. Wanting everyone be salesmen, to the point of having a job or not.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't hire someone who is not a strong salesman saying it's not important and then turn around a couple of months later a push it on that person.

    Commerce Bank2019-06-29
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to grow!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Commerce Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Heavy advancement opportunities - Personal and professional growth mindset - Great support system - Continuous on job training - Competitive salary / benefits - Wants honest feedback to be better - Consistent message - Innovation

    Kontras

    - There has to be a manager on staff on Saturdays - holiday time off can be difficult with staffing

    Rat an das Management

    I Couldn't be more happier to work for a company that genuinely cares for their employees and wants to keep them around and help them succeed no matter which area of the bank they want to be in. Keep putting your employees first and they will continue to have outstanding customer service to your customers.

    Commerce Bank2019-06-07

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    June 12, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    We appreciate your thoughtful review and feedback. Our teams take a lot of pride in developing employees and moving forward through innovation, so we are glad to see it makes an impact in our employee’s experience. Thank you for your hard work and for being a part of the team!

  9. "Great place to work in KC"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Commerce Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open to new ideas while fundamentally sound.

    Kontras

    Downtown location so commute could be a challenge.

    Commerce Bank2019-06-08

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    June 12, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for your great review! At Commerce we believe our ability to blend 153+ years of success with new ideas and innovation is the key to moving into the future of banking. We appreciate all you do and your hard work. Thank you for being a valued member of the Commerce Bank team!

  10. "It is great to be a part of Commerce!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager in Saint Joseph, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Commerce Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Commerce focuses on career development, great work life balance, competitive pay and company culture is a priority!

    Kontras

    May have to be willing to move for advancement, depending on which market you work in. People stay at Commerce, so smaller markets might have openings not as often.

    Commerce Bank2019-06-05

    Reaktion von Commerce Bank

    June 12, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    Our people are one of our greatest competitive advantages and we value all our employee’s perspectives, so thank you for sharing. We take pride in our work culture and it’s great to see it is being lived throughout the organization. Our smaller markets have little turnover and while ...

    Mehr anzeigen
357 Bewertungen gefunden