Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Comau | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Comau

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
48%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Comau CEO Mauro Fenzi  (no image)
Mauro Fenzi
11 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good, but not great.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Buyer in Southfield, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Comau als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome people. Competitive wages. The work-life balance is flexible as long as you are meeting the expectations that the job requires.

    Kontras

    There is a numerous amount of processes at this company that need fixing. Many different departments and sectors of the company clash because of these outdated processes and it causes such a headache and bad performance on projects.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop the micromanagement.

    Comau2017-10-10
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „don't waste your time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Robotics Engineer in Southfield, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Comau gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    pay is on average industry

    Kontras

    if your not Italian, or friends with one of the Italians your not you will be picking up slack from the Italian's. micro management atmosphere, no path to grow or move. waste of talent.

    Rat an das Management

    you need to address this hierarchy atmosphere, I've watched so many excellent personnel leave because of this issue its ridiculous and not sustainable long term.

    Comau2017-10-10
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Last resort only”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Southfield, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Comau gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You don't have to work too hard. Right now, they'll keep you there if you put in all the hours and are still breathing.

    Kontras

    You need to be part of the "clique" by being a friend or relative of someone in control. Low pay with no raises. A lot of people who do "nothing".

    Rat an das Management

    Cut the fat and pay the people who actually do the work.

    Comau2017-10-07
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „outlook bleak”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Comau gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    culture still favors common sense decision-making, stream-lined.

    Kontras

    with Chinese and German influence exploding, what are the prospects of an Italian line-maker lasting in that environment?

    Comau2017-09-06
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „The best company to work and grow with.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Robot Programmer in Oradea
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Comau (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and people. Lots of opportunities you can choose from Its a company that together with its employees shows great Proffesionalism

    Kontras

    None i can think right now. For the time I spent working at this company, I always thought I will find something bad about it... im still searching :)

    Comau2017-08-12
  6. „Junior design engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Design Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Comau (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am working in Comau India Pvt. Ltd. From last two year . I can say that it good company . Give you lot of opportunities to do challenging work. If you don't want to stick same activity. the work culture is very friendly, good salary,good environment.lots of training activity carried by human resource,etc

    Kontras

    As Comau is the service based company it having huge work pressure. And also we have to overstay many time in a month.

    Comau2017-06-20
  7. „Safety Machine Expert”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Safety Expert in Betim
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Comau (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People, conditions, learning company, Technology vanguard, benefits, growing culture, results based experience manner of work.

    Kontras

    Low Speed to happens things, burocracy, not knowleadge based culture, few doctors on their bussines field, few incetive to grow and study more.

    Rat an das Management

    Poeple is more important then profit.

    Comau2017-05-23
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Good Luck”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Southfield, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Comau gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good starting salary and benefits

    Kontras

    Rampant nepotism regardless of ability, sexual fraternization covered up (it's Italian), salaried workers never show up and constantly blame hourly workers when things go wrong; if you know your stuff they'll dump a poor performer's work on you; HR is useless; don't expect to see a raise; Managers love the title and pay but have no management skills; "coffee clubs" constantly waste time; OSHA would have a field day... in the shop; Wage & Hour could send a team to investigate all the federal law violations; don't offer an opinion - it's not welcomed; Euro sweat shop of long hours and no appreciation for employee family life. Employee reviews are a sham, never conducted within the required time-frame and are used as a punishment tool.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Learn how to manage and respect your employees

    Comau2017-06-03
  9. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Southfield, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Comau (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Organization to Work for

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Comau2017-02-28
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „After sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Comau gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good people working there. Pay isn't bad as well and benifits.

    Kontras

    HR seams to be a very big issue. If you have a problem don't waste you time she won't be of any help. A smile to your face a knife in your back. A real shame lots of great talent have left or could leave soon if changes are not made. One thing forsure no shortage of managers around 1 to every 5. Mostly just holding real progress up.

    Rat an das Management

    Have a close look at your HR person she might not be helping you very much. Ask others that are gone and in the same dept.

    Comau2017-02-23
284 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden