Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Colruyt Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Colruyt Group

Aktualisiert am 20. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

226 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Colruyt Group CEO Jef Colruyt
Jef Colruyt
148 Bewertungen
  1. Not an ideal place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Colruyt Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has good long time visions at high level but nothing happens on ground level

    Kontras

    Management only think of saving their job and company helps them thats all the org is all about No motivation or proper guidance for new comers or skilled people

    Rat an das Management

    We should start following the beautiful values which we talk so every now and then not just on papers and in speeches. Respect people for their work and skills and groom them rather than just thinking about handful of people and shielding them. Its a wonderful company to work only if management gets strong in actions.

    Colruyt Group2019-06-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Worst company ever

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Colruyt Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No pros at all. Full politics

    Kontras

    Lack of professionalism. HR people don't follow any ethics. Good for the people who can play cheap things.

    Rat an das Management

    Belgium management should observe this worst people.

    Colruyt Group2019-06-12
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Too much politics in this company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    I worked at Colruyt Group Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    i could not find any . everyone is just having gossips in office.

    Kontras

    worst company i worked for. they dont respect personal space of person. Too much gossips by aunts in the office. no professionalism. it looks like some local office.

    Rat an das Management

    grow up guys. stop the politics and partiality.

    Colruyt Group2019-04-03
  4. Refreshingly different Organization in Indian IT Context

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Colruyt Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great work life balance ( probably inline with the big names) - Value driven culture - Your opinion matters !! ( it really matters !) - Open Communication - Mistakes are allowed and you won't be crucified ( as long as you are learning and improving) - Lot of focus on training - Salaries equivalent or more than outside market

    Kontras

    - Not the latest and greatest technologies of current time - Relatively slower decision making and progress compared to other organizations - You may take time to adjust to the culture

    Colruyt Group2018-11-21
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    Good Work-Life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hyderabad

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Colruyt Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun environment with many employee engagement activities. Good perks if you're talented and work hard. Better onsite opportunities. Better hike when compared to other same scale companies.

    Kontras

    Old technologies. Less opportunities to cope up with other organisations as they lack use of technologies. No proper cab facility

    Colruyt Group2018-10-20
  6. Professional

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Colruyt Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Colruyt india - No pros at all, they just are a slave to Belgium team

    Kontras

    No company culture, employees are unheard, they are forced to leave company, specially female employees

    Rat an das Management

    Management is sleeping since ages they are afraid to take any right decision for junior employees, Belgium team should take full charge of india operations

    Colruyt Group2018-09-19
  7. General Review #Colruyt India

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Colruyt Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance Owns the building

    Kontras

    Slow decision maker Micro Management by few group of Sr. Mgmt performance management system is waste, no transparency

    Colruyt Group2018-07-05
  8. Associate developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Colruyt Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance Pay at par with industry

    Kontras

    Everything was just perfect and organized

    Colruyt Group2018-06-05
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    Company with more politics than work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Colruyt Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Laid back work culture -job security

    Kontras

    -Everything you have here is politics. -Deserving candidates are put aside and favoritism is an everyday norm here -Absolutely no growth (at least from what I could see in my 3 years of experience with the company) -On-sites are traps.

    Rat an das Management

    Grow up (not in terms of age, in terms of taking some sensible decisions)

    Colruyt Group2018-04-01
  10. Good company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hyderabad

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Colruyt Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      introduces new technologies as they emerge. (atleast in my domain)

      Kontras

      comparatively less remuneration(atleast for me)

      Colruyt Group2018-01-23
    226 Bewertungen gefunden