Arbeitgeberbewertungen für College Track | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für College Track

Aktualisiert am 24. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
College Track CEO Elissa Salas
Elissa Salas
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Do it for the students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei College Track gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Addresses inequities in education, strong student community

    Kontras

    Unprofessional leadership with big egos. Thinly veiled homophobia among leadership

    Rat an das Management

    Coach directors/management on appropriate conflict management

    College Track2019-09-25
  2. „Academic Coach”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Academic Coach 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei College Track als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Working at College Track is a fulfilling job. The staff and students are wonderful and the passion and joy present makes the position worth the time and effort.

    Kontras

    Some days can be tiresome .

    College Track2019-09-08
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great mission, not much of a supportive culture for staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei College Track gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mission, students, and espoused values.

    Kontras

    Too much work, extremely high expectations, lack of support from management.

    College Track2019-09-09
  4. „Academic Coach”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Academic Coach 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei College Track gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Loved the staff and the students

    Kontras

    There were no cons for me

    College Track2019-07-16
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Still evolving, experiencing an org shift”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei College Track (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is a sincere commitment to the mission of empowering students and they are making investments in employee professional development. The people are incredibly friendly and I'd argue we are well compensated for our work.

    Kontras

    After 21 years of existing, one would assume there would be clear structures and guidelines, at least best practices for every role. Because of their absence, it leads to a lot of pressure placed on the employee to perform well without a lot of support.

    College Track2018-11-13
  6. „Great part-time work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei College Track gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great consistent hours The students are fun to work with and very mature Have the chance to do case management, tutoring, and teach at the same time

    Kontras

    The location is hard to get to I would ideally want to focus on one task (case management, tutoring, or teach) since there is a time constraint

    College Track2018-11-14
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Aaistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei College Track (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    their honesty and work.place is very good

    Kontras

    their downside is amazing. u cant believe

    College Track2018-10-10
  8. „Academic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei College Track gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Beneficial work culture and good management practices

    Kontras

    Low pay, inconsistent work schedule

    College Track2018-08-31
  9. „Academic (Coach, Case Manager, Instructor)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei College Track (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Really fun work environment, good place for future educators and/or those who seek some type of professional development, just pay

    Kontras

    little chance of advancement, static hours

    College Track2018-08-22
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Success Coach”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei College Track gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Lively environment, great staff and students, engaging for both

    Kontras

    Need to be more inclusive of part-time staff

    College Track2018-08-07
42 Bewertungen gefunden