Bewertungen für Collabera Software Developer | Glassdoor.de

Collabera Bewertungen für Software Developer

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

16 Bewertungen gefunden

2.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
6 Bewertungen
  1. "Good experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Basking Ridge, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers, Direct Manager, Excellent Teaching Staff

    Kontras

    Aside from some personal, emotion-based opinions, nothing major

    Rat an das Management

    As far as my experience with management goes, I have nothing but positive statements about my direct manager. He is extremely helpful, excellent people skills, and a fun guy to be around.

    Collabera2019-05-10
  2. Most unethical and dishonest

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing comes into mind Pays salary in time Will follow up if you escalate to higher Management

    Kontras

    Not transparent Everyone lies No salary revision

    Collabera2019-05-10
  3. High pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 

      Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      higher pay than competing firms

      Kontras

      hard to get hired on initially

      Collabera2019-02-26

      Reaktion von Collabera

      April 9, 2019Customer Service

      We appreciate your review and would love to gain a few more details from you so we can continue to improve our business. Please contact us with your thoughts at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com. We'd really appreciate it!

    • Worst experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Kultur & Werte
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in McLean, VA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera ()

      Pros

      Didn't see any so far.

      Kontras

      Even with offer in your hand you have no job guarantee. I quit my previous job in order to start on designated date with Collabera, and still waiting without payment. This is what happened to me, worst experience I have ever seen as IT professional. So, don't rely on whatever you hear from their recruiters, be careful.

      Rat an das Management

      Take responsibility and keep your promises.

      Collabera2019-02-15
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Don't Expect More than Salary

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Columbus, OH
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Salary (If you able to bargain with them)

      Kontras

      Benefits: In the name of Benefits there will be nothing. They will ask you to $13,000 health insurance plan, so that you will take the health insurance from outside. HR: If you Call them, they won't pick your call. If you email them, you will receive an automatic reply that I am out of office and I have very limited access to email or calls. For simple documents like employment certificate they will take 2 months to...

      Mehr anzeigen
      Collabera2018-12-14

      Reaktion von Collabera

      January 8, 2019Customer Service

      We are unhappy to hear about your experience, and sorry that you found it very frustrating to get in touch with our HR department. We have created a special email to directly communicate with anyone who has issues or concerns. We strongly encourage you to reach out to us at: BusinessExcellence@collabera.com. ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Fake promisses

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera ()

      Pros

      no deduction from allowance. you will get all details in their portal

      Kontras

      dont bother about employee where client is very important.And you will never get permanent from collabera to client company

      Collabera2018-10-15
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Software Developer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Pune
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It has multiple things to go n grow. Different opportunities n roles. It also suggest and provides paid technical trainings suits to individuals to help in career growth.

      Kontras

      I strongly feel to speak with HR for share my views n know current growth n visibility of Collebara. Currently which is not happening face to face.

      Rat an das Management

      Ask employees to know there current status n comfortable of there role in the project n help employees to know how Collabera can provide opportunities in different areas.

      Collabera2018-01-29

      Reaktion von Collabera

      March 1, 2018Customer Service

      Hi there, we noticed you've made mention of wanting to speak with a Collabera team member, and we're all ears! Send us an email to Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com to get the conversation started. Thanks!

    • Bad management

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Hyderabad
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      teamwork is very good here

      Kontras

      the management here is very slow

      Rat an das Management

      improving salaries

      Collabera2018-01-24

      Reaktion von Collabera

      March 1, 2018Customer Service

      Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We notice there are a few areas of improvement mentioned in your review. Would you be willing to chat more about your experience? If so, please email us at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com

    • "Good company for freshers"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      1.Learning curve is great at Collabera 2.Friendly environment 3. Hikes and salaries are good 4. No partiality in on roll and contract employees

      Kontras

      Job security won't be there

      Rat an das Management

      Better to create job security for employees will be good.

      Collabera2017-08-31

      Reaktion von Collabera

      September 20, 2017Customer Service

      Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear how Collabera's learning opportunities have aided in your role as a software developer. Good luck on your next adventure!

    • Hilfreich (7)

      Worst employ: don't waste your time here

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Nothing good about this company

      Kontras

      Management is terrible. Salary is below par. They pay much less what they get from the clients. No insurance. Don't expect any kind of help from management as a Collabera employee.

      Rat an das Management

      Should hire a professional staff that should take interest in employee matters. Should pay good salaries and arrange good insurance plans.

      Collabera2017-08-01

      Reaktion von Collabera

      August 23, 2017Customer Service

      We appreciate your input as a former software developer. We certainly don't want any sort of miscommunication! Perhaps we can discuss your points of concern at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com - thanks!

    16 Bewertungen gefunden