Bewertungen für Collabera Senior Technical Recruiter | Glassdoor.de

Collabera Bewertungen für Senior Technical Recruiter

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

20 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
15 Bewertungen
  1. "Love your job but don't love the company you work for, because you may not know when your company stops loving you".

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing to share with the audience.

    Kontras

    "Work pressure and work life balance is not good" "Nothing other than long working hours"

    Rat an das Management

    Please take care of your employees.

    Collabera2019-04-23

    Reaktion von Collabera

    May 9, 2019Customer Service

    We see that your review expresses some mixed feelings about your previous work situation, and are very sorry to hear that. We appreciate the feedback and would love to hear more about your experience so we can continue to improve our business. Please contact us with your thoughts ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. Great Career Opportunity

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Work Environment, Tolerable Nature of management, Employee Friendly, If you are working for them faithfully the company will also take care of you

    Kontras

    There are a lot of changes still going on, apart from that all is really great...

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing the good work

    Collabera2019-03-07

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    We appreciate your kind review. We're happy to hear you enjoy the work environment and hope you continue to work with us!

  3. It is the best company to work for.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Transparent HR Policies and Best class work environment.

    Kontras

    No Cons It is the best staffing firm

    Rat an das Management

    Stay like this ... Be the top leaders

    Collabera2018-05-16

    Reaktion von Collabera

    June 18, 2018Customer Service

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to create a positive and transparent working environment and it is so nice to hear you point that out. We wish you continued growth and happiness in your work as a Senior Technical Recruiter.

  4. Senior Technical Recruiter

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Huge Client tele Opportunity to grow Recognition Process Oriented

    Kontras

    Cons - Yet to find out

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Collabera2018-03-27

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 25, 2018Customer Service

    Your pleasant review is one we appreciate reading - thanks for taking some time to share your experience from Bengaluru with us! 😊

  5. Good company to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great exposure to work for International clients. Good Infrastructure. Good pay and job security.

    Kontras

    no work-life balance. Need to improve on work hours. people need to enjoy their personal life as well.

    Rat an das Management

    need work life balance

    Collabera2018-03-21
  6. STR

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The working environment is just awesome

    Kontras

    Work load-which is very much usual with every company

    Rat an das Management

    Provide transportation facility to employees

    Collabera2018-02-15

    Reaktion von Collabera

    March 22, 2018Customer Service

    Hello, thanks for the review! One of our top priorities is to provide educational and motivating working environments to all employees, and we're happy to hear you enjoy this! Thanks for sharing.

  7. Awesome

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best environment and culture in the industry

    Kontras

    Pay scale is average as per the company location

    Collabera2018-02-14

    Reaktion von Collabera

    March 22, 2018Customer Service

    Your review is making us blush - thanks so much! Keep up the great mentality and hard work in Vadodara!

  8. Great Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work environment is awesome

    Kontras

    Target and no oriented approach

    Rat an das Management

    Management is good

    Collabera2018-02-14

    Reaktion von Collabera

    March 22, 2018Customer Service

    Thanks for your great review! We're so glad you enjoy working with us, and we look forward to hearing great things as we have you on the team!

  9. Awesome

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great learning platform and work environment

    Kontras

    Work life balance, Working hours

    Collabera2018-02-12

    Reaktion von Collabera

    March 1, 2018Customer Service

    Thanks for sharing your experience in Vadodara. We take each review to heart and value yours as a learning opportunity. Thanks for bringing your point to our attention!

  10. Great place to be

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The management here is very easy going. Your work will certainly be rewarded.

    Kontras

    few people with very little experience have been given a lot of power.

    Rat an das Management

    people should not be made managers just on basis of their performance but their people skills should also be taken into consideration.

    Collabera2018-01-11
20 Bewertungen gefunden