Bewertungen für Collabera Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Collabera Bewertungen für Consultant

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

39 Bewertungen gefunden

2.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
17%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
12 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    They try hard but take a good chunk of your pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in San Francisco, CA

      Ich habe bei Collabera gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      They try hard to find you a contract

      Kontras

      They are very stingy and take too much a portion of your pay. There is no benefits and there is no tax benefit either as you are on a W2.

      Collabera2019-05-16
    • Hr's are not taking ther me responsibility

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      I didnt see any pros in this company

      Kontras

      HR's are not taking any call. Its been more than 45 days ,i haven't recieved my final settlements and my certificates

      Rat an das Management

      Please improve you hr system first. They are wast

      Collabera2019-04-08
    • Hilfreich (1)

      exp with collebra

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      first negotiation is different and paid different

      Kontras

      last month my reimbursement and salary is not paid but that salary and reimbursement showing in my itr 26as

      Rat an das Management

      I tried to call him lots of time but not responding

      Collabera2018-09-05

      Reaktion von Collabera

      September 30, 2018Customer Service

      We are concerned about the experiences you had as a Senior Consultant. Could you please email us directly at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com so we can discuss further.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Buyer beware - sign at your own risk

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Redmond, WA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Collabera gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      The clients they work with.

      Kontras

      Zero communication with anyone at Collabera while onsite on project - unless they need something from you. Zero support during contract and after. Awful benefits. Unprofessional communication. Zero accountability in the back-office (payroll, consultant relations). TERRIBLE benefits package.

      Rat an das Management

      Focus more on quality consultants than quantity. You are not popular with your workforce, and word is spreading.

      Collabera2018-08-30
    • Hilfreich (3)

      High expectations with very low compensation

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Saint Paul, MN
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Collabera ()

      Pros

      Luckily I haven't worked for this company which doesn't value individual contributions.

      Kontras

      I've received a few calls from Collabera recruiters asking for experience and skills supposedly for high profile clients yet the offered W2 rare doesn't go over $35/hr regardless of number of years of experience and the skill levels.

      Rat an das Management

      Please work on staff's communication and negotiation skills.

      Collabera2018-04-26
    • IT Consultant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Consultant in New York, NY
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good compensation, getting paycheck twice a week.

      Kontras

      No PTO provided for IT consultants.

      Collabera2018-03-09

      Reaktion von Collabera

      March 22, 2018Customer Service

      We appreciate your feedback as an IT Consultant in New York! We'll be sure to pass along your constructive point. Thanks!

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Avoid the company if you have other options

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant 
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe bei Collabera gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      They pay salary on time. There legal team is good.

      Kontras

      I worked as consultant at Collabera for 6 months. Those were some of the worst days of my career, There is no proper communication and people lack professionalism. They are not bothered about how a consultant performs at a client location, rather they focus only on there margins. H1B folks are exploited (Dont want to go in detail's there), if you have ANY other option, trust me, take that option rather than regretting...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to your consultants or at least have a channel for communication, don't treat them like disposables.

      Collabera2018-03-21
    • Good place to work!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - HCM Consultant in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly work environment. Quick response from shared services.

      Kontras

      Internal training and talent building.

      Collabera2018-01-31

      Reaktion von Collabera

      March 1, 2018Customer Service

      What a nice comment you've left from Seattle! We appreciate the kind words, and encourage you to take advantage of Collabera's available online trainings!

    • Very helpful team

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Consultant in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Collabera gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Helped me find a job very fast, people are very friendly. Company has a lot of resources for new employees.

      Kontras

      Teams are in India and hard to understand, especially when all the communications are done through phone calls. People don’t respond to emails that fast.

      Rat an das Management

      None.

      Collabera2018-01-05
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Collabera Review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management Consultant in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Collabera ()

      Pros

      - Potential, deep book, overshadowed by poor staff oversight.

      Kontras

      - Reputation - W2 wage rate - No AE communication with fielded/deployed resources and those in pipeline - Determine weeks/months later your recruiter ' left the company' after submittal. Expect not to be informed. - Lost primary vendor status with fortune 500 client for non-acceptable reasons. Poor treatment for remaining contractors being pushed out. I have over 20 years experience in and out of the consultant...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Focus on your deployed resources. This is the basis of your vision, meeting client expectations, and reputation.

      Collabera2018-01-13

      Reaktion von Collabera

      March 22, 2018Customer Service

      Hi there, sorry for the delayed response to your review. We'd like to offer an opportunity to further chat about the points you've mentioned. We want to ensure open communication with our team members - please email us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com - thanks!

    39 Bewertungen gefunden