Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Collabera | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Collabera

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1153 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
553 Bewertungen
  1. It gives u good exposure

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    free lunch and good incentives every monthg

    Kontras

    work pressure and work life balance is not good

    Collabera2019-03-25

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for your feedback! We would like to dive a bit deeper into your concerns. Please reach out to us at: BusinessExcellence@collabera.com

  2. Hilfreich (4)

    Great place to work.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Basking Ridge, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive environment, great place to work

    Kontras

    Long working hours and work life balance

    Collabera2019-03-08

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 9, 2019Customer Service

    Thanks for the kind yet constructive feedback! We would love to hear more of your experiences so we can use it to continue to improve our business. Please contact us with your thoughts at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com. We'd be very grateful!

  3. Great company to work with

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've worked as an employee and I've seen great system and management over there. Awesome company!

    Kontras

    I don't have such negative feedback.

    Collabera2019-03-21

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for the lovely review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with Collabera. We wish you the best in everything you do.

  4. no hike, No response from HR, No communication

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    not much found yet, just they send cake on your b'day

    Kontras

    non responsive HR No hike in salary even your ratings are good

    Rat an das Management

    look into some major issues

    Collabera2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 24, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for sharing this feedback with us - we hear your frustration, and appreciate that you're bringing these points to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to discuss these concerns in more detail. We encourage you to reach out to us at your convenience. Prathiksha.Pillai@Collabera.com

  5. 1 year 6 months experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Systems Analyst in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gives opportunities to freshers.

    Kontras

    Salary at the beginning seems to be good, later all kind of deductions will start taking place. No overtime for contractors in the payroll of collabera,working in client company. You will not even get leave on 26th Jan and 15th August and no over time if you work on those days, no night allowance.

    Rat an das Management

    Start playing well to employees. They keep around 35 to 40% margin per employee. Working in client location.

    Collabera2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 24, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for bringing these points to our attention- we hear your frustration, and appreciate that you shared your experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this in more detail. We encourage you to reach out to us at your convenience. Prathiksha.Pillai@Collabera.com

  6. "Love your job but don't love the company you work for, because you may not know when your company stops loving you".

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing to share with the audience.

    Kontras

    "Work pressure and work life balance is not good" "Nothing other than long working hours"

    Rat an das Management

    Please take care of your employees.

    Collabera2019-04-23

    Reaktion von Collabera

    May 9, 2019Customer Service

    We see that your review expresses some mixed feelings about your previous work situation, and are very sorry to hear that. We appreciate the feedback and would love to hear more about your experience so we can continue to improve our business. Please contact us with your thoughts ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. Technical Recruiter

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good and working environment, people are supportive, lots of opportunities

    Kontras

    sometime long working hours,

    Collabera2019-03-15

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    We appreciate your kind review. We're happy to hear you enjoy the work environment, people and opportunities. We hope you continue to work with us!

  8. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything is worth working

    Kontras

    Nothing really, everything is great

    Collabera2019-03-13

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thanks for the rave review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope you work with us again one day.

  9. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good package, value for talent

    Kontras

    Night shift, sometimes have to work on Saturday

    Collabera2019-03-09

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    We appreciate the feedback and would love to hear more of your constructive advice, so we can use it to continue to improve our business. Would you mind sending us your thoughts at prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com? We'd be very grateful!

  10. Technical Recruiter

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good work culture and environment

      Kontras

      Timings are very specific and odd.

      Collabera2019-03-10
    1153 Bewertungen gefunden