Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Collabera | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Collabera

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1147 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
553 Bewertungen
  1. good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good for future join with them

    Kontras

    good experience .most of them give good

    Collabera2019-05-06
  2. Storage administrator

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Storage Administrator in Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary on time, other no benefits

    Kontras

    No job security, they have hire and fire rule

    Rat an das Management

    Improve job security

    Collabera2019-05-06
  3. This company is good for freshers to build their career but not for a long term engagement

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Makati City
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - They give opportunities to freshers - Great Teammates (Kudos to my POC and other Account Leads) - Incentives - ER and the current HR Manager (very accommodating to internal employees)

    Kontras

    - HMO (the HMO that they offer is really useless and you'll never wish that you'd have to use it) - HR doesn't really have that much power over the big bosses - Compensation isn't really competitive. The ADM will force you to do overtime and work on Saturdays, which are not paid by the way. - Bosses (some) are obviously playing the favoritism card and are "micromanagers". If you're a fresher and you're not their...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Show appreciation to your remaining employees. Give them what they need since they're working for and prioritizing the company. Half of the company's success is because of those people so I think giving more to them is what they deserve. Stop the favoritism attitude as well and encourage work life balance more since they also have a life outside Collabera.

    Collabera2019-04-11

    Reaktion von Collabera

    May 9, 2019Customer Service

    We see that your review expresses some mixed feelings about your previous work situation, and are very sorry to hear that. We appreciate the feedback and would love to hear more about your experience so we can continue to improve our work environment. Please contact us with your thoughts ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Worst company ever and trust me, guys trust me.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SDET-1 in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not a single one and I Cannot recommend it to anyone, Think twice before joining .

    Kontras

    All it has. Trust me guys don't join this company. I am full time employee with this but working on client location.If to don't have any options still wait but don't stuck with this company. Worst company , Worst People , Worst experience. one of the worst companies to work for.

    Rat an das Management

    Pathetic people, These guys will torture you.

    Collabera2019-05-01
  5. It gives u good exposure

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    free lunch and good incentives every monthg

    Kontras

    work pressure and work life balance is not good

    Collabera2019-03-25

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for your feedback! We would like to dive a bit deeper into your concerns. Please reach out to us at: BusinessExcellence@collabera.com

  6. Hilfreich (4)

    Great place to work.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Basking Ridge, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive environment, great place to work

    Kontras

    Long working hours and work life balance

    Collabera2019-03-08

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 9, 2019Customer Service

    Thanks for the kind yet constructive feedback! We would love to hear more of your experiences so we can use it to continue to improve our business. Please contact us with your thoughts at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com. We'd be very grateful!

  7. Great company to work with

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've worked as an employee and I've seen great system and management over there. Awesome company!

    Kontras

    I don't have such negative feedback.

    Collabera2019-03-21

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for the lovely review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with Collabera. We wish you the best in everything you do.

  8. no hike, No response from HR, No communication

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    not much found yet, just they send cake on your b'day

    Kontras

    non responsive HR No hike in salary even your ratings are good

    Rat an das Management

    look into some major issues

    Collabera2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 24, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for sharing this feedback with us - we hear your frustration, and appreciate that you're bringing these points to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to discuss these concerns in more detail. We encourage you to reach out to us at your convenience. Prathiksha.Pillai@Collabera.com

  9. 1 year 6 months experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Systems Analyst in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gives opportunities to freshers.

    Kontras

    Salary at the beginning seems to be good, later all kind of deductions will start taking place. No overtime for contractors in the payroll of collabera,working in client company. You will not even get leave on 26th Jan and 15th August and no over time if you work on those days, no night allowance.

    Rat an das Management

    Start playing well to employees. They keep around 35 to 40% margin per employee. Working in client location.

    Collabera2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 24, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for bringing these points to our attention- we hear your frustration, and appreciate that you shared your experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this in more detail. We encourage you to reach out to us at your convenience. Prathiksha.Pillai@Collabera.com

  10. "Love your job but don't love the company you work for, because you may not know when your company stops loving you".

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing to share with the audience.

    Kontras

    "Work pressure and work life balance is not good" "Nothing other than long working hours"

    Rat an das Management

    Please take care of your employees.

    Collabera2019-04-23

    Reaktion von Collabera

    May 9, 2019Customer Service

    We see that your review expresses some mixed feelings about your previous work situation, and are very sorry to hear that. We appreciate the feedback and would love to hear more about your experience so we can continue to improve our business. Please contact us with your thoughts ...

    Mehr anzeigen
1147 Bewertungen gefunden