Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Collabera | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Collabera

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1145 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
550 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    They try hard but take a good chunk of your pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in San Francisco, CA

      Ich habe bei Collabera gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      They try hard to find you a contract

      Kontras

      They are very stingy and take too much a portion of your pay. There is no benefits and there is no tax benefit either as you are on a W2.

      Collabera2019-05-16
    • Awesome

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Development Recruiter in Dallas, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have been working at Collabera for almost a year and I am very happy here. I started out as an AAM right after college and was recently promoted to my new role. It is very fulfilling to know that I am helping people to find their next position. The people that I work with are amazing as well. This is my dream job!

      Kontras

      It is a very competitive industry but it is well worth it if you like a challenge.

      Collabera2019-05-16
    • Not a good choice

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There are no Pros in Collabera

      Kontras

      They play politics very well

      Collabera2019-05-15
    • JUMP Program

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Java Developer in Basking Ridge, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great work environment, everyone is welcoming and you really feel like you are part of a team. Specifically in JUMP: You work closely with season professionals and trainers, who help you build skills that you'll take with you for the rest of your career.

      Kontras

      The only real downside is you don't often interact with a lot of different departments.

      Collabera2019-05-14
    • "There are better opportunities outside, don't settle with this kind of company."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Makati City
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Employees are mostly millennials, young and active so they easily get along. Good exposure for freshers

      Kontras

      Salary is very incompetent. Recruiters have to depend on their performance incentive which is usually questionable. (Computation is not fixed, the amount changes from time to time depending on the management's will.) A high number of hires does not equal to a higher amount of incentives. Basic salary + Incentive will NEVER be enough for those unpaid OT and Saturday drives. Management does not provide proper training...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Please show compassion to your employees esp to your recruiters. They do most of the essential part of your business which is GETTING PEOPLE to work for you. It's very challenging to sell /offer a PROJECT BASED position with a lower salary. Imagine how many candidates a recruiter must TAP just to get a candidate who agrees to such terms. Practice work-life balance. Let recruiters rest during weekends since their...

      Mehr anzeigen
      Collabera2019-05-14
    • Solid carrer start

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Manager in Houston, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good enviroment and good people

      Kontras

      Growth is very stagnant with in the company

      Rat an das Management

      Micro managing does not work

      Collabera2019-05-13
    • Worst Work Culture Organization

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There is nothing Pros about the oraganization

      Kontras

      They will remove employees providing pink slip overnight No proper Management Worst Time Flexibility,Need to work for 10-11hrs else salary will be deducted Never ever recommend to work here for Recruiters and for Internal team Only follow up to consultant until they join after that they dont know who he is Worst Management only behind money no values to employees,Please dont join this Organisation

      Rat an das Management

      Worst management

      Collabera2019-05-11
    • "Good experience"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Basking Ridge, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Coworkers, Direct Manager, Excellent Teaching Staff

      Kontras

      Aside from some personal, emotion-based opinions, nothing major

      Rat an das Management

      As far as my experience with management goes, I have nothing but positive statements about my direct manager. He is extremely helpful, excellent people skills, and a fun guy to be around.

      Collabera2019-05-10
    • Most unethical and dishonest

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nothing comes into mind Pays salary in time Will follow up if you escalate to higher Management

      Kontras

      Not transparent Everyone lies No salary revision

      Collabera2019-05-10
    • Nice org

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good for recruitment and learn, and grow in knowlege

      Kontras

      ....... nothing to dosplay .....

      Collabera2019-05-09
    1145 Bewertungen gefunden