Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Collabera | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Collabera

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1147 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
553 Bewertungen
  1. PMO

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very active in market having big clients

    Kontras

    not at all not at all not at all

    Rat an das Management

    All going good

    Collabera2017-08-08

    Reaktion von Collabera

    August 23, 2017Customer Service

    It sounds like your experience thus far with Collabera is everything you've hoped for! We appreciate your review and look forward to working together!

  2. Awesome

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Development Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at Collabera for almost a year and I am very happy here. I started out as an AAM right after college and was recently promoted to my new role. It is very fulfilling to know that I am helping people to find their next position. The people that I work with are amazing as well. This is my dream job!

    Kontras

    It is a very competitive industry but it is well worth it if you like a challenge.

    Collabera2019-05-16
  3. JUMP Program

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Java Developer in Basking Ridge, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment, everyone is welcoming and you really feel like you are part of a team. Specifically in JUMP: You work closely with season professionals and trainers, who help you build skills that you'll take with you for the rest of your career.

    Kontras

    The only real downside is you don't often interact with a lot of different departments.

    Collabera2019-05-14
  4. The Best!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, helpful, they went way above and beyond.

    Kontras

    The company has been great

    Collabera2019-04-28
  5. Excellent Experience - Excellent Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Research Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Encourages and rewards self-starters and good performance

    Kontras

    If you are generally complacent and lack ambition you shouldn't work here

    Collabera2019-04-15

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 24, 2019Customer Service

    Thanks for your kind review. We hope you continue to stay a member of the Collabera team!

  6. Good company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good company and team to work for Appreciate the team Gives good career opportunities

    Kontras

    Operations can be improved further Rest all looks good

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Collabera2019-04-14
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Awesome started with the best

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Learning and Development Specialist in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Infrastructure and Training department is best and incentives

    Kontras

    Night shift and HR policies

    Rat an das Management

    To much politics

    Collabera2019-03-30

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you so much for your honest review. It is very much appreciated and we would love to hear more of your feedback, so we can use it to continue to improve our business. Would you mind sending us your thoughts at prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com ?

  8. Great company to work with

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've worked as an employee and I've seen great system and management over there. Awesome company!

    Kontras

    I don't have such negative feedback.

    Collabera2019-03-21

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for the lovely review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with Collabera. We wish you the best in everything you do.

  9. Technical Recruiter

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good and working environment, people are supportive, lots of opportunities

    Kontras

    sometime long working hours,

    Collabera2019-03-15

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    We appreciate your kind review. We're happy to hear you enjoy the work environment, people and opportunities. We hope you continue to work with us!

  10. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything is worth working

    Kontras

    Nothing really, everything is great

    Collabera2019-03-13

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thanks for the rave review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope you work with us again one day.

1147 Bewertungen gefunden