Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Collabera | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Collabera

Aktualisiert am 12. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1203 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
584 Bewertungen
  1. "PMO"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very active in market having big clients

    Kontras

    not at all not at all not at all

    Rat an das Management

    All going good

    Collabera2017-08-08

    Reaktion von Collabera

    August 23, 2017Customer Service

    It sounds like your experience thus far with Collabera is everything you've hoped for! We appreciate your review and look forward to working together!

  2. "Great Place to Work.."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Environment. Good Communication. Management is Good. Employee friendly.

    Kontras

    No cabs for day shifts employees

    Collabera2019-07-11
  3. "Delivery Lead"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Lead in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Collabera als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work Life Balance Good Compensation and Benefits Work Hard / Play Hard

    Kontras

    Nothing to mention here as i have not witnessed any so far

    Collabera2019-07-11
  4. "Home away from Home"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Where my Boss is my Father figure... Where Colleague are super fun ...Sportive and Supportive Where instructions are so clear and concise Where everything comes together due to our team spirit Where management gives you flexibility through tough times Love the environment here... wonderful office, discussion rooms and super prompt staff.

    Kontras

    Can look into more event participation and networking avenues

    Rat an das Management

    Can look into performance review of employees at all levels more often

    Collabera2019-07-11
  5. "dealing with Cm account/ Troubleshooting steps with CM devices / Make sure CM devices software is up to date ."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Customer Support in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great supporting Company work with , Always in site to help you out with any questions you have a bout any project , Always available when you call and asking for help , Always advise you to do the right thing...

    Kontras

    Nothing! and I been with Collabera almost one year and half! Love this company , Love all the people I deal with from Recruiter to the HR person. Always helping me out.

    Rat an das Management

    Lovely management... They are ready for you when you need them. Thank you to Druve Kamboj , Valeria Santos and Nidhi Gandhi.. Great management I ever seen in Collabera. Thank you

    Collabera2019-07-11
  6. "During"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Staff in Davao City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The only best word that I could describe that your job will be your PASSION every day. Also, it is really nice to work with great people.

    Kontras

    I couldn't find any cons for this company since I really enjoyed during my stay with them.

    Collabera2019-07-12
  7. "Be curious and impactfull always."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Collabera als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Gives full opportunity to work on different projects.

    Kontras

    The Air Conditioner is pretty cool!

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Collabera2019-07-11
  8. "company review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ontime salary payment, employees are cooperative, good work environment

    Kontras

    Management not much efficient, not much allowances

    Rat an das Management

    Management should be responsible to employee concerns

    Collabera2019-07-11
  9. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work and learn

    Kontras

    No no no no no

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Collabera2019-07-09
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Account Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary Always on time no matter what.

    Kontras

    none as of now, I've been in to the system for last one year

    Collabera2019-07-05
1203 Bewertungen gefunden