Bewertungen für Collabera Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

Collabera Bewertungen für Account Manager

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

88 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hiten Patel
65 Bewertungen
  1. Solid carrer start

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good enviroment and good people

    Kontras

    Growth is very stagnant with in the company

    Rat an das Management

    Micro managing does not work

    Collabera2019-05-13
  2. Account Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Basking Ridge, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    everyone is pretty friendly, worked with a great manager, employees are treated great

    Kontras

    not too much room for growth

    Collabera2019-04-22

    Reaktion von Collabera

    May 9, 2019Customer Service

    Thanks for your review. We strive to promote growth and have a friendly, welcoming work environment. We would welcome your thoughts regarding career growth within the company. Please contact us with your thoughts at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com. We'd be very grateful!

  3. Such a great place to start

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Manager in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is great and not at all a toxic environment. I was originally sketched out to enter staffing industry because all of the horror stories but I am really glad I took the leap of faith.

    Kontras

    Staffing changes every day. Some days are terrible some days are great.

    Rat an das Management

    Just make sure to be involved in all steps of training

    Collabera2019-04-09

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    We are happy to hear you enjoy Collabera's environment and appreciate your feedback. We'd love to hear more about your experience so we can continue to improve our business. Please contact us with your thoughts at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com. Thank you!

  4. Very Good Organisation ..!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well- balanced work culture. Employee friendly can stay for a longer duration. Job secured .

    Kontras

    Need to improve little more overall ..

    Rat an das Management

    Very well Managed organisation .

    Collabera2019-01-29

    Reaktion von Collabera

    April 18, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for your constructive review. We would love to understand your feedback in a bit more detail so we can continue to improve our business. Would you mind sending us your thoughts at prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com? We'd really appreciate it!

  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company to work for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Manager in Des Plaines, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been at Collabera for less than 6 months and I am already getting promoted. Training is outstanding. Collabera does a great job of making their training sessions very interactive and productive-- allowing employees to fully understand and learn. The office environment is very inclusive and feels like family. Work-life balance is encouraged. Employees are valued and appreciated by management.

    Kontras

    Hard work-- but it's so worth it in the end Having to share territory with the Chicago office

    Collabera2019-01-21

    Reaktion von Collabera

    January 28, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for giving us a great 5 star review. We are happy that you are having a positive experience with us. Yes, hard work is worth it - because it will most likely lead to beneficial things.

  6. Great Company to Work For!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Des Plaines, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Super awesome office culture; management really cares and is there to help you succeed, while at the same time allowing for independence as well. Environment is young and fun and is a great place to start your career out of school or if you are already in staffing and want to continue to pursue it. If you are a hard worker there is really no reason why you can't succeed here!! Also provides great training and tools...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    If you work hard/stay focused and want to achieve great things the opportunity is there!

    Collabera2019-01-21

    Reaktion von Collabera

    January 28, 2019Customer Service

    We appreciate the fact that you took time to write such a wonderful review. We do care, and really try to create an excellent culture where independent thinking is encouraged and considered a plus.

  7. Account Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Young company with good potential. Your success is up to your work ethic and passion for the job. Work hard and you WILL make money. If you don't, results will show.

    Kontras

    You can not do this job mediocre or have a day off mentally - it will affect your success.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow managers to continue to run with accounts as if it is their OWN business.

    Collabera2019-01-16

    Reaktion von Collabera

    February 25, 2019Customer Service

    We very much appreciate your input regarding your own experience. We are sorry to hear that the job appears to have the tendency to create stress sometimes, and would like to hear more from you. We strongly encourage you to get in touch with us via our special email, one that we have ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. Collabera - A great company culture and work/life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Manager in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Collabera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Amazing culture: Everyone is so friendly and supportive - Opportunity to make great money - Support: Comfort in having multiple teams supporting my business so I can focus on sales. - Work/Life balance: If you manage your time right, you can create a great work/life balance at Collabera. - Training/Continuing education: Great training program. Always being developed into a better employee.

    Kontras

    If you aren't organized or proficient with time management, you can easily work too many hours.

    Collabera2019-01-15

    Reaktion von Collabera

    January 28, 2019Customer Service

    We try hard to create a great workplace culture, support and top training, and are happy to hear that we hit that mark from your own experienced perspective. Thanks for letting us know, and we wish you much future success.

  9. Excellent Work Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Some of the best training I've ever received - Management impressed me every single day with how much they cared about each individuals success - The ability to grow is completely in your hands because this company gives you all the tools!

    Kontras

    - It can be hard to work sometimes because I enjoy my co workers so much - The training can get lengthy but it is SO helpful!

    Rat an das Management

    Great job!

    Collabera2019-01-15

    Reaktion von Collabera

    January 28, 2019Customer Service

    It sounds like your personal experience with Collabera has been an excellent one and we thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We wish you much success in all of your current and future endeavors.

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    Associate Account Manager at Collabera

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Manager in Washington, DC
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Collabera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      possibilities for growth, uncapped commission

      Kontras

      kept in the dark a lot of the time

      Collabera2019-01-16

      Reaktion von Collabera

      January 28, 2019Customer Service

      Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that you felt "kept in the dark". What could we have done better in that area? We would really like to get your input, and to expedite that, we set up a special direct email. We encourage you to reach out to us. BusinessExcellence@collabera.com

    88 Bewertungen gefunden