Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Coast Spas | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Coast Spas

Aktualisiert am 23. Mrz 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Coast Spas CEO Don Elkington (no image)
Don Elkington
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company with Awesome People!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Coast Spas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment, awesome people to work with and management is very supportive. Very happy to be here!

    Kontras

    None that I can think of right now.

    Weiterlesen
    Coast Spas2018-03-23
  2. „Coast Spas is where it's at!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Administrative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coast Spas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working for Coast Spas has been a privilege for the past year and a half! I have never encountered an environment and company culture that makes you feel like you matter as an individual and team member. Ideas and considerations for improvement are always encouraged here. Coast Spas takes employee input very seriously -they want to know where they lack and how to improve as a whole. I get along very well with my fellow team mates here and cannot imagine working for another company where value in its employees are sub-standard. Our CEO is very approachable and ALWAYS give the same amount of energy and enthusiasm to each and every employee from cleaning staff to VPs.

    Kontras

    The cons are when you work for a company that takes great consideration and care for employees- you take a huge offence when ex-employees or disgruntled people bash this place. It is very sad and offensive to hear and read nonsensical negativity. We at Coast Spas know who we are and the type of environment we are privileged to work in and are proud to be here!

    Weiterlesen
    Coast Spas2018-03-16
  3. „Best Managed Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Langley, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coast Spas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment Management is supportive Hard workers are rewarded and appreciated Summer BBQ's Competitive wages and bonuses

    Kontras

    I cannot think of any negative, really enjoy being a team member for Coast Spas.

    Weiterlesen
    Coast Spas2018-03-15
  4. „Great People and Good Heart”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Langley, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Coast Spas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coast Spas has fantastic people. I love coming to work to spend it with people that I like to be around. Such a variety of personalities and backgrounds, it makes everyday interesting to say the least! We often refer to ourselves as a family and like all families there are struggles, but we pull together and EVERYONE has their heart in the right place. We all believe in the products we produce and providing the very best experience to our customers (Coast Spas Dealers) and their customers who own our Hot Tubs and Swim Spas . We all band together to help each other be the best that we can with our individual responsibilities and there is a true sense of community and teamwork. I have been with the company for almost 7 years now and still enjoy coming to work everyday.

    Kontras

    Being a manufacturer based in Canada we need to work really hard to be efficient due to the high costs of skilled labor. So we carry a large workload sometimes and that can be difficult in the summertime when you just want to be outside!

    Weiterlesen
    Coast Spas2018-03-15
  5. „I Love Working at Coast Spas”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Langley, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coast Spas als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I enjoy going to work everyday at Coast Spas! The work environment is fantastic because everyday is fast paced and fun. Also all co-workers are friendly and there's a real sense of comradery.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any cons!

    Coast Spas2018-03-15
  6. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Coast Spas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been employed with Coast Spas for 17 years and I still love coming to work everyday. Coast Spas is my second home and family and I would not trade them for anything.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any cons

    Coast Spas2018-03-15
  7. „Great Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management in Langley, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coast Spas als Vollzeit

    Pros

    *Excellent Pay/Benefits *Great Comradery *BBQ's *Fast Fun Environment *No two days are the same *Location (central to Langley)

    Kontras

    I cannot think of any cons

    Coast Spas2018-03-14
  8. „Coast Spas is my Family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Coast Spas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked for this company since 2005 and have worked my way up through the ranks. Hard work and dedication are noticed and rewarded. There are monthly barbecues for all employees throughout the summer and these are done on beautiful sunny days so all team members can participate and enjoy eating their lunch outside (like you should do for a BBQ!) There are celebrations for holidays and bonuses provided to the production team for hitting their numbers. There are even rewards for perfect attendance, imagine that, being rewarded for showing up to your job!! I have seen team members receive gift certificates and other thank you's on top of overtime pay for their dedication to get the job done. I have never worked for another employer that takes such care and concern over their team (all races and sexes).

    Kontras

    The only cons for working at Coast Spas are the team members (or EX team members) that slam the company that employs (ed) them. REALITY CHECK - you are expected to work for your paycheck!!!! Nobody owes you anything that you don't work for. Claims of seeing the CEO driving in his Bentley is not hurting these employees, its his right to spend his money that he EARNED on whatever he wants!

    Weiterlesen
    Coast Spas2018-03-14
  9. „The Worst Company You Can Work For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Langley, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Coast Spas als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    There is a barbecue. For 6 or 7 months of the year, depending on when management feels like it's warm enough for a barbecue to work outside apparently. You can call in sick alot of times, they do not care.

    Kontras

    Management doesn't treat all employees as equal, alot of racism is going on in this company that the management is aware of but does not care about. You will never make more than 1 or 2 dollars over your starting wage, even after years and years.

    Weiterlesen
    Coast Spas2018-03-13
  10. „Labourer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    General Labour in Langley, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Coast Spas gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    There's plenty of chances to gain new skills in the company from plumbing 'electrical and carpentry

    Kontras

    The cons of this company are unexpected layoffs overworked employees and nasty supervisors as a result of tight time lines to finish projects

    Weiterlesen
    Coast Spas2016-09-17
12 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden