Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Coast Dental Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Coast Dental Services

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

130 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Terek Diasti
53 Bewertungen
  1. Associate General Dentist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Oviedo, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Coast Dental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Compensation, location , mgmt. employees patients equipment

    Kontras

    You are not the ultimate boss!

    Rat an das Management

    More transparency!

    Coast Dental Services2019-05-05
  2. I have serious doubts about the future of this company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Coast Dental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My co-workers are good people

    Kontras

    OMs are browbeaten by upper management. For some reason, everyone is fearful of "being written up". There is far too much concern for getting Google reviews and Care Credit applications, instead of upgrading offices and improving the quality of the lab cases.

    Rat an das Management

    The number one thing management needs to do is have former assistants in managerial positions. Front desk personnel and office managers should be assistants who've been "promoted" Hiring people who have never sat chairside and have no understanding of DENTISTRY, which is the business, is a recipe for disaster. Send every one of your front desk personnel to seminars on proper scheduling. When your entire day is new...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Coast Dental Services2019-05-12
  3. Good Salary and benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Office Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Coast Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary and benefits for employees

    Kontras

    If schedule isn’t filled some employees will be sent home

    Coast Dental Services2019-03-21
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    pretty much what i expected

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - EFDA in Melbourne, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Coast Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    not a single one afaic

    Kontras

    long hours, they don't hire a janitorial service so the DAs must do all the cleaning, lots of HMO patients double booked to compensate for the inevitable numerous no-shows, DAs are expected to work outside of hte scope of duties allowed by the dental board, infection control is a joke, i was there 10 wks but started job hunting at wk 6 and gave notice at wk 8. there had been no office manager on site since my 3rd wk there....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    what management?

    Coast Dental Services2018-12-25
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    Dental assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Coast Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Close to home. Great hours.

    Kontras

    Toxic office manager that expected the moon and did not provide training. Dentist did not care and his work reflected it.

    Rat an das Management

    Interview better when hiring managers.

    Coast Dental Services2019-01-02
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Receptionist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Coast Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Horrible no pros they shouldn’t even be open

    Kontras

    Overworked and underpaid greedy and don’t care

    Coast Dental Services2018-12-03
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    District Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Coast Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Field teams work hard.

    Kontras

    Never appreciated and patients are not priority. Management is always blamed for everything. Not able to attract good doctors and let bad ones stay to avoid closing down.

    Rat an das Management

    Be open to new ideas.

    Coast Dental Services2018-11-04
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    Awesome team work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Coast Dental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked at Coast dental for a year now. I love my team. If I ever have any questions my DM is always there to answer and help. If your looking for a great place to work and want to be part of a team/family come join us.

    Kontras

    I really don't have any cons except I came from a paperless office and Wish all offices were paperless.

    Coast Dental Services2018-08-31
  9. Office Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Coast Dental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Support at a corporate level with a name you can trust. Still owned and operated by the Original Founders unlike any other corporation in the business.

    Kontras

    I haven’t came across any in over 3 years!

    Rat an das Management

    Updates, updates, updates!

    Coast Dental Services2018-08-16
  10. Love my team!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Coast Dental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary. Hard work in recognized. Room for advancement.

    Kontras

    Every company has its positives and negative’s. I have learned and grown so much at Coast dental the positives definitely outweigh.

    Coast Dental Services2018-08-16
130 Bewertungen gefunden