Bewertungen für Co-op Team Leader | Glassdoor.de

Co-op Bewertungen für Team Leader

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

73 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
19 Bewertungen
  1. „It’s good but not amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, good people, good opportunities

    Kontras

    Lack of hours budget to get the work done

    Rat an das Management

    Give more hours to stores

    Co-op2019-09-09

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review.

  2. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als

    Pros

    Working as a team. Pay. Colleagues. Community spirit. Great benefits. Great training programmes to progress and getting promoted.

    Kontras

    None best job I've ever had

    Co-op2019-08-26
  3. „Experience of Co-op”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Co-OP gives room for flexibility

    Kontras

    You have to book your annual leave way ahead.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow Team Mansgers and Store Msnagers to be more flexible

    Co-op2019-08-26

    Reaktion von Co-op

    August 30, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review.

  4. „Current shop sold looking for transfer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    13 years as a team leader, and enthusiastic about the co-op and have the references to back it up

    Kontras

    Have a 2 year old so can only do nights, apart from available weekend mornings

    Co-op2019-08-03

    Reaktion von Co-op

    August 9, 2019

    Thanks for your review. You can search for a new role with us here: https://jobs.coop.co.uk/food

  5. „Working at co-op”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Leicester, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No day is the same

    Kontras

    Limited progression within a lot of stores

    Co-op2019-07-26

    Reaktion von Co-op

    August 2, 2019

    Thanks for your review.

  6. „Hard Work Mediocre Pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Harrogate, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Co-op gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    10% employee discount...but any student can get that. Good training and room to progress

    Kontras

    Dealing with a handful of thieves on a daily basis. Working mostly night shifts so upper management can work days. Mediocre Wage 1 on 1 shifts all the time due to cutback on hours.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop 1 on 1 shifts and atleast pay your duty managers more than a till person at a supermarket.

    Co-op2019-07-19

    Reaktion von Co-op

    July 26, 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve life for all of our store colleagues. This includes the implementation of MyWork and one of our main campaigns 'safer colleagues, safer communities' is dedicated to tackling crime and violence and protecting all ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. „Great part time job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Liverpool, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours Great pay Great people within

    Kontras

    Within 4 years had good managers however recent one is terrible. Doesn’t treat people well and is lazy. Takes hours from people etc. Sometimes they give too much overtime Open from 7-23 and closed only on Christmas Day

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your staff and make sure the atmosphere is great

    Co-op2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Co-op

    July 4, 2019

    Thank you for your review. It's great that you are happy with our benefits and have a great team to work alongside. If there is something you cannot discuss directly with your manager then our HR team are always happy to help on 0330 606 1001.

  8. „Average”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Co-op als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Over time, holidays, location, charity/community aspects

    Kontras

    Incompetent senior management team, unhygienic/unclean store, poor facilities, expected to work without a break (even unpaid), high stress for the little pay, 16 hour contract fixed when working over 35 most weeks

    Co-op2019-07-16

    Reaktion von Co-op

    July 19, 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We are really disappointed to hear this and this is not typical feedback. All of our reviews are shared back to the business so we appreciate your comments.

  9. „4 and half years of service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Co-op gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great co workers and customers. Always something to do and they get involved in a lot of community work which is fun.

    Kontras

    Overworked at a lot of the time due to short staffing. Went through I think 5 different managers over 4 years. All different types of management, fee hard working and appreciate but the odd lazy ones who pass everyone onto someone else.

    Rat an das Management

    Manage your team better and allocate jobs fairly and accordingly

    Co-op2019-07-05

    Reaktion von Co-op

    July 12, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. We will pass your comments onto the business. We always encourage our employees to speak to their managers with any issues, and if this isn't possible then our HR team is always happy to help.

  10. „Retail”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Once you learn everything, daily tasks become routine and automatic Offer more charity work and opportunities than some retailers

    Kontras

    Hard work Long, unsocial hours Customer interaction can be draining Poorly paid It's retail

    Rat an das Management

    Not much they can do, it's retail

    Co-op2019-05-10
73 Bewertungen gefunden