Bewertungen für Co-op Cashier | Glassdoor.de

Co-op Bewertungen für Cashier

Aktualisiert am 12. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Working at co-op”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front End Cashier 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, decent hours if you stick with it long enough.

    Kontras

    You put up with the same stuff as any jobs, lazy coworkers, closing shifts etc.

    Co-op2019-10-13
  2. „Sales/cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Paddockwood, SK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    HR does a good job of hiring team oriented people

    Kontras

    Pay tops out low at smaller locations. Very seniority based, as opposed to skill based.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Co-op2018-03-12

    Reaktion von Co-op

    March 29, 2018

    Thankyou for your review. It's lovely to hear you enjoyed your time at our Co-op and have a positive outlook for our future. ^Catherine

  3. „Cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Bristol, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Finished at 3pm. Some nice staff

    Kontras

    Badly paid. Terrible working condition. Treated badly

    Rat an das Management

    A company who advertises being ethical are far from it with their staff

    Co-op2016-08-07

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 28, 2016Social Media Community Manager

    Hi there, Did you speak to your line manager or HR about your concerns? ^Sophie

  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „It's fallen apart”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Usk, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly staff all ways ready to help when they can do so, good range of food products and sometimes good deals are on offer.

    Kontras

    Well lack of staff, the current staff that are there is being stretched to the limits, with ridiculous hours and been contracted to 9 hours and doing 40 hours overtime and struggling throughout the day with just 3 people in the shop. The mangment needs to sort this out other wise that place is gonna run down and people will stop going there which is a shame because it is a lovely store, but actions need to be... taken.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    All management are lovely but they need to stop ringing people after all ready doing a shift or been working 5 days straight 9 hour long shifts and ringing them on there only day off.

    Co-op2016-03-20
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Management ruin the workforce”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, friendly and social atmosphere

    Kontras

    Staff are over worked and undervalued, low hour Contracts but usually plenty of overtime which means non existent holidays (I was employed on a 10 hour a week contract however worked full time most weeks and my years holiday allowance was only 40 hours!) Some management are OK but on the whole the majority are only out for themselves and could not care less about lower level staff. Any issues with management will... not be taken seriously. Less staff employed however more work is expected to be done. Made to work any shift they put you down for. No progression opportunities.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Look after staff better !!

    Co-op2016-03-01
  6. „Cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Edgware, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    We do have a very good cooperation with staff and manager.some manager are very strict to the staff and others don't for my last few years I did have a very good relationship with the management strictness in a very good way I do miss everything about working with co-op,people atmosphere surrounding and most of all my relationship with the customer it's like a family shop.

    Kontras

    Not enough display for the customer own choosing ,and sometimes luck of ability to communicate to the customer I've seen a lot for my 23 years service .

    Rat an das Management

    Give a bit of training before, not to much pressure give them(the staff)a little time to adjust themselves .

    Co-op2015-10-11
  7. „Sales assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Sales Associate/Cashier in York, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op ()

    Pros

    Sociable hours and warm welcoming staff

    Kontras

    Only closed on Xmas day

    Co-op2015-10-11
  8. „Cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Watchet, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It's like you are working with your family. You get to know the customers and they get to know you.

    Kontras

    Not always enough hours. The stores can be a bit small too. It's hard to meet all the need of the profit targets.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow more hours for the employees. All employers need to be made the most of their skills. Need to be more opportunity for the employees to climb up the ladder

    Co-op2015-10-09
8 Bewertungen gefunden