Bewertungen für Co-op CTM | Glassdoor.de

Co-op Bewertungen für CTM

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

48 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
10 Bewertungen
  1. "CTM"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM in Dalston, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op ()

    Pros

    Good team work, local, pride in your work

    Kontras

    Moving our manageress away, breaking up our close team

    Rat an das Management

    If it aint broke, don't fix it

    Co-op2015-10-12
  2. "Summerfields wasn't this bad."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM in Ainsdale, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I like to do the night shifts. If im working in the cash office I uselly have the freedom to pick my brakes as and when I want them. I can charge my phone instore. 10% discount helps on milk.

    Kontras

    Never enough staff. Low staffing levels No Accident book. No guard, I see more stock (In money value) go out the door in theft than I earn, Terrible handheld devices that the job needs, Self-scans and checkout computers that brake down frequently, Including bells used to call for assistance. No respect for times of shifts, I.E - Im mostly on all the lates when ofters have mornings. also people that have other commitments...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Give us more staff to help with queues. Having no accident book is just plain stupid You need to start thinking realistically about every individual store. Not one method for all.

    Co-op2015-10-12
  3. "Horrendous"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM in Moffat, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op ()

    Pros

    Meeting the public and some members of staff are nice

    Kontras

    Management have do care for their staff. You are just a number to them!!

    Rat an das Management

    Care more about your staff. Especially in times when family members die

    Co-op2015-10-11
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "overstretched"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM in Bradford, Yorkshire and the Humber, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ? can't honestly see any at the moment, hopefully it will go back the place it once was. Staff discount

    Kontras

    Since the financial difficulties hours have been cut leaving it impossible to function, trying to be in 3 places at once, reliable,good long serving staff are leaving left right and centre. I just can't see what the future holds.

    Rat an das Management

    Instead on spending money updating Angel square and new procedures and policys which clearly are not working, put money back in to the shop floor, where it is needed. You will continue to lose some good staff if it carries on as it is.

    Co-op2015-08-19
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Where is our fair trade?"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The other CTMs are a delight, the customers in our area respond to us amazingly well.

    Kontras

    Totally unethical with staff, S3 is an awful system and staff are treated like dirt by management who play the game and pretend to share the values we came to the store for, when in reality expect all of your time through an awful availability system (we aren't working in a zero hours contract but are treated as such! If you need more of our time contract it!). I have experienced very personal criticisms and have been...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be kind, be understanding, stand up for us (we are the backbone of your reputation and reflect how we are treated). Address our stresses, be critical of the system when we are telling you it doesn't work and don't try to cheat us to look good. You need us to trust you but you don't work to earn it.

    Co-op2015-03-06
  6. "very old organization with high standard products and services and fairtrade policies but sadly mismanaged as whole ."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM in Swanscombe, England
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I like to work here because it's very convinient to reach and don't have to travel.secondly my working hours are very suitable for my requirements and being an old employee i've become a part of the group.

    Kontras

    To keep customer service the main objective.To keep customer's requirements and their satisfaction as keypoint for success.Keeping the products available and very focussed to make minimum wastes. All the equipments to have regular maintainanceand upgraded regularly to the latest technology easy to use. Cleanliness and hygiene to be first priority.

    Rat an das Management

    It would be a great motivation if the store and the staff be rewarded for their exceptional performance every time they show good performance .If any staff shows tremendous performance should be rewarded . If any staff offers helping out covering any other staff's shift out of the way should be given double or atleast 11/2 The working hours for over time to help out in emergency.Because our help is not appriciated we...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Co-op2014-05-19
  7. "Not the bad place it is made out to be on the news"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM in Alsager, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Some great staff to work with...almost like a family in some cases. Customers in general are very thankful for your efforts and services. Co-op food is expanding (at least in my store) and we are seeing new faces becoming regulars. Nice contrast from what we hear on the news.

    Kontras

    Management expect too much from staff with no extra resources to help them. More flexible hours needed to add to the total of hours per department, ie, short notice overtime. These cons however are based on a large store.

    Rat an das Management

    Team leaders are key (not my role) and they deserve more praise than they get (in bigger stores at least). Seeing the work that they put in, often work that higher management don't know about, is sometimes staggering.

    Co-op2014-05-04
  8. "Cooperative experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Team Member (CTM) in Southwater, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Co-op gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Meeting new people. Experience. Okayish work life balance.

    Kontras

    Low pay. Akin to slave labour. Rota system is naff. Staff discount is only beneficial when you get paid as it goes from 10% staff discount to 20%. No real opportunities for team building events unless the staff pay from their own pockets.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay staff more, listen and talk to general staff, not take managements word as gospel. Hold staff forums where some members are invited along to voice the opinions of the store, as voted by fellow employees.

    Co-op2014-05-18
  9. "Reliable source of work, but not a fulfilling job, lacking support, room for improvment and fun!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM in Southampton, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good shift pattern, guareented hours every week. Good friendship with other employees.

    Kontras

    Managment are boss, mean, and not encouraging. Work is not made fun or exciting, it is all about targets When something goes wrong, management never take responsibility

    Rat an das Management

    Be more approchable, ,more kind and more supportive Praise staff when they do well, make work be recongnised

    Co-op2014-05-16
  10. "it's ok but you never get all they promise"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CTM in Winchelsea, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    easy distance from home and school, convenient the current staff are fun to work with and 99% of the customers are lovely

    Kontras

    always being let down promises made but never kept all staff suffers for upper management frailer and now are wasting millions on simple stores re branding. the training for staff to improve themselves are non existent

    Rat an das Management

    listern to your staff

    Co-op2014-05-14
48 Bewertungen gefunden