Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Co-op | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Co-op

Aktualisiert am 16. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

823 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
164 Bewertungen
  1. "Former Mail Co-ordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Co-op gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I can think of nothing

    Kontras

    - Old people that refused to listen to any ideas you might have had if you're technically under them in the hierarchy - Clock-watchers. Sixty seconds late would be met with a scorn - Extremely hierarchical and so full of useless middle-management job roles - Stiff corporate types where dress down day would mean wearing the same suit but without a tie - Absolutely no company culture to speak of

    Co-op2018-07-17

    Reaktion von Co-op

    July 29, 2018

    Thankyou for your review. I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy your time at our Co-op and had a manager that did not listen to your suggestions. This is not what happens at our Co-op, feedback and suggestions and made daily through various channels and this is all compiled and looked ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. "Great lovely job and program"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Undergraduate Junior Buyer 

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Lovely staff Friendly Opportunities

      Kontras

      There are none at the moment

      Co-op2019-07-16
    • "Part time CTM - Student"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Team Member in Brighton, England
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      As a student they are very good at setting out shift avaliability to fit around university and extra curricular activities - happy to give emergency time off for studies such as dissertations ect.

      Kontras

      Holidays are first come first serve so if you've got stingy colleagues plan your life 4 weeks in advance

      Rat an das Management

      Keep investing in your student workforce

      Co-op2019-07-15
    • "Exciting and supportive company with opportunities to develop"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Social Media Manager in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Co-op is an exciting company to work for. I've been here for a number of years and I'm constantly working on new projects and developing my skills. The marketing team has a supportive and respectful environment where everyone works together to deliver the best campaigns and content for their channels. Management are approachable, open to new ideas and empower channel managers.

      Kontras

      If you don't like change or new projects it might not be the place for you.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you're doing - empowering your teams to take the vision for the company and execute it on their channels.

      Co-op2019-07-12
    • "This is not just a job"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Manager in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits and rewards, a place that lets you bring your true self to work. A business that believes in doing business in an ethical different way.

      Kontras

      I can't think of any 🤷‍♂️

      Co-op2019-07-11

      Reaktion von Co-op

      July 12, 2019

      Thanks very much for your review. It's lovely to hear you feel supported by our Co-op values and would recommend us as an employer. We wish you all the best in your career with us.

    • "A winning team"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Digital Marketing Manager in Manchester City Centre, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Strategy and direction Scope and opportunities Headquarter location and office

      Kontras

      Progression opportunities IT and work place systems

      Rat an das Management

      Focus on unplugging processes and unlocking systems to make the day to day easier and output more optimised

      Co-op2019-07-11

      Reaktion von Co-op

      July 12, 2019

      Thanks very much for your review. It's lovely to hear that you would recommend us as an employer.

    • "Good job, great company and staff"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Team Member in Kingsley, North West England, England
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Co-op als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      I just found it a really comfortable place to work. Since its rebranding the Co-op stores are really lovely stores to work in. The job itself is a standard retail job; working on tills, stocking shelves, working deliveries etc. My store also had an in-store bakery which was by far my favourite job role. Staff were all lovely and you get to know your customers really well due to serving a smaller community of people than...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Often felt very understaffed on shifts, meaning you felt rushed to get jobs done in time.

      Co-op2019-07-09
    • "like a new Challenge and adventure"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Co-op ()

      Pros

      Polite helpful respectful approachable organised

      Kontras

      I would like to be in a team that I never been in before and to see how far I can go

      Rat an das Management

      I’m a hard working, I get Stuck in straightaway

      Co-op2019-07-05

      Reaktion von Co-op

      July 12, 2019

      Thanks very much for leaving us a review. We definitely recommend speaking to your manager about your options for moving teams, lots of our colleagues have the opportunity to go on secondments.

    • "Great place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Manager in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Managers are really supportive Great work life balance Clear strategy and goals Lovely colleagues

      Kontras

      None that I can think of

      Co-op2019-07-05

      Reaktion von Co-op

      July 12, 2019

      Thanks very much for your review. Lovely feedback!

    • "Great part time job"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Liverpool, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible hours Great pay Great people within

      Kontras

      Within 4 years had good managers however recent one is terrible. Doesn’t treat people well and is lazy. Takes hours from people etc. Sometimes they give too much overtime Open from 7-23 and closed only on Christmas Day

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to your staff and make sure the atmosphere is great

      Co-op2019-07-03

      Reaktion von Co-op

      July 4, 2019

      Thank you for your review. It's great that you are happy with our benefits and have a great team to work alongside. If there is something you cannot discuss directly with your manager then our HR team are always happy to help on 0330 606 1001.

    823 Bewertungen gefunden