Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cloudwick | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cloudwick

Aktualisiert am 26. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

20 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Great place to learn and work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    World class training program. Employees always happy to help each other when needed. Fun projects to work on in cutting edge AWS technologies. Amazing health benefits.

    Kontras

    Some positions can bounce around to different projects or companies. Some people view that as a pro instead of a con.

    Cloudwick2019-04-26
  2. "Great Company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Worklife balance is taken care Approachable higher management

    Kontras

    Repetitive Work HR policies are not in place

    Cloudwick2019-03-28
  3. "Great overall experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Big Data Administrative in Rockville, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cloudwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rigorous training program. Focus on the learning abilities and practical knowledge. Ease of payment processing which you rarely see these days. CEO and the Cloudwick team are always ready to listen and continuously work on improving the employee skill set

    Kontras

    Not many from my experience.

    Cloudwick2018-11-28
  4. "Excellent Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Cloudwick gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Exciting projects to work on - Excellent resources to learn - Well Paid - Enjoyable Culture

    Kontras

    Excellent Company, I have no complaints

    Cloudwick2018-11-08
  5. "Cloudwick Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent training and great people working there

    Kontras

    Low pay compared to same job at other companies

    Cloudwick2018-10-03
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Very Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Cloudwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good training, marketing & projects

    Kontras

    not that I could think of

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Cloudwick2018-02-14
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Big Data Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cloudwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent company to get started in Big Data field Very intensive training CEO is very down to earth and a great support. He knows how to take the company to the next level Great growth opportunities

    Kontras

    Not any big cons. Just there are some dishonest hires who take advantage of the company and write bad reviews. I am shocked to see one or two bad reviews. They are probably some disgruntled employees who were let go and taking their anger out. Company is too easy sometimes to hire people without verifying. Need a better process of scanning such cheaters who take advantage of company's excellent training program. I have...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Have a more rigorous way of scanning new hires who can cheat the company.

    Cloudwick2018-02-08
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "BigData"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good training and great team members

    Kontras

    New training sessions got declined

    Cloudwick2017-12-28
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    "Sr Big Data Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Big Data Engineer in Raleigh, NC

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Expertise in Big data Domain

    Kontras

    Too many projects to work on concurrently

    Cloudwick2017-11-01
  10. "Software Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Cloudwick ()

    Pros

    Great place to learn. The CEO is cool

    Kontras

    People with the marketing team should improve a lot

    Cloudwick2017-06-02
20 Bewertungen gefunden