Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Clinton Health Access Initiative | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Clinton Health Access Initiative

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Clinton Health Access Initiative CEO  (no image)
13 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Global Health, Access Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Clinton Health Access Initiative (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allowed to contribute and handle significant tasks, tremendous opportunity for growth and learning

    Kontras

    Grant-based work, minimal funding compared to target goals, poor internal structure and stewardship by ssenior management

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-01-08
  2. „Great Enviroment, great Cause”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administration 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Clinton Health Access Initiative (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    a good cause good work space everyone is friendly and welcoming business casual dresscode

    Kontras

    So far I have none

    Rat an das Management

    make it so everyone can work from home a couple days a week

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-11-12
  3. „Company Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Analyst in Freetown
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Clinton Health Access Initiative (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and conducive working environment

    Kontras

    Staff can sometimes feel burnt out due to workload

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-10-09
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work for impact, scalability, and flexibility”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Clinton Health Access Initiative (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CHAI focuses on the health outcomes of the patient and building sustainable systems within the government to maintain a good health system.There's a lot of opportunity to bring new, innovative ideas to scale through government support. It does involve a lot of hard work, but you should expect to work in challenging environments and address challenging problems if you take on a job like this. Whether an employee... likes a job at CHAI depends highly on their relationship with your manager and country government partners. Some teams and country teams are stronger, more welcoming than others, so potential candidates should explore that variable.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The most frustrating thing about working at CHAI is being hindered from doing your job or growing due to weak leadership. There is a lack of accountability for country directors, allowing some weak ones to persist in their roles despite poor leadership and management.

    Rat an das Management

    Build a feedback loop for lower level staff (associates, analysts, managers) to weigh in on the performance of director level staff. And have the courage to hold those folks accountable if they aren't performing in the best interest of the country government or population.

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-09-24
  5. „Smart people, impactful work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Nairobi
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Clinton Health Access Initiative gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with smart people on problems that matter

    Kontras

    Matrix structure can make it hard to navigate through the organization

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-09-13
  6. „Playing management and technical roles makes me a very confident employee.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Clinton Health Access Initiative ()

    Pros

    I learn new things and explore innovations everyday - skills and knowledge exchange across the country. I am proud of the impacts we jointly make!

    Kontras

    Often frustrated by funding cut, slow action, and staff demotivation.

    Rat an das Management

    Staff is the asset, and your leadership defines the outcomes.

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-09-08
  7. „WKM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Jinja, Jinja

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Clinton Health Access Initiative gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    To save lives,empower vulnerable and restore hope

    Kontras

    High demand for timely results

    Rat an das Management

    More capacity building for the team

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-08-28
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nice place to work if interested in development sector”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Neu-Delhi

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Clinton Health Access Initiative (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart colleagues Knowledgeable seniors with vast experience in Development Sector Interesting projects

    Kontras

    Less structured. From Finance to HR everything done on paper no structures yet. Hikes are less Some projects need more guidance from leadership

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-08-20
  9. „A good training ground for fresh graduates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Kampala
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Clinton Health Access Initiative (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Given the opportunities to explore skills in different fields or specialty

    Kontras

    Sometimes lose track of the project goal

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-08-20
  10. „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supply Chain Manager in Monrovia
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Clinton Health Access Initiative gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked with CHAI in West Africa. CHAI actively works with health ministry officials on the issues most important to them and is highly valued by the national governments. You get to interact with top officials and your work makes a real impact and you get to see the effect of your work. CHAI is also very entrepreneurial and gives you the freedom to pursue new activities / projects which might be important for the... host country. Everything is not dictated top down. Thus, you can make a significant impact much beyond just producing consulting reports.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The salary tends to be a bit on the lower side.

    Clinton Health Access Initiative2019-08-18
148 Bewertungen gefunden