Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Clinicient | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Clinicient

Aktualisiert am 30. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

87 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Clinicient CEO  Kent Rowe (no image)
Kent Rowe
26 Bewertungen
  1. „Good for Self Motivators”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Portland, OR

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Clinicient gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They are very flexible and have a great culture. It was great to have the option to occasionally be remote but also able to go into the office as needed.

    Kontras

    Really need to be self motivated and driven, need to focus on your own training and push. Though team was always willing to help.

    Clinicient2019-09-30
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „It's all about making the sale”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Clinicient gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are in sales you will be treated like gold. If you are a client not so much.

    Kontras

    The organization is only looking for sales numbers. Support for clients is unimportant since the work is all done by rookies offshore.

    Rat an das Management

    Remember who pays the bills. If you don't give clients what you sell them they will not stay with poor performance and incompetence.

    Clinicient2019-09-13
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Clinicient is a great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administration in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Clinicient als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been super happy in my role at Clinicient. I have grown so much over the last year in my career. Management empowers you to make decisions, and improve processes. It makes you feel like you are truly making an impact each day you come to work. I am given new responsibilities and learning something new each week. We have amazing benefits, flexible schedules, quarterly offsite all hands meetings with free... food and drinks, fun company parties, free coffee and drinks, game room, and so on. The people here are great, and the company is really working hard to live by the core values.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The commute downtown can be tough, however the company gives employees $100.00 per month towards transportation to pay for your transit pass, or help with parking.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Clinicient2019-08-02
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Read each review with a grain of salt. Clinicient is a fantastic place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior SQL Engineer in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Clinicient als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been working here for a little over 6 months. I moved up from Southern California for this position and was able to do a phone screening, a video call technical interview, and an in-person panel interview, which they flew me up for. Throughout the whole interview process, Sarah in HR and everyone I interacted with was beyond outgoing, flexible, and professional. The company atmosphere I observed when I came... onsite was what sealed the deal for me! I did receive multiple offers from other companies, but what drew me to Clinicient was the superb management and ability to make a real impact. I feel so supported by my management line - I have both flexibility to be autonomous in my daily work with support and guidance from management when needed. Agile dev processes are used and respected. Telecommuting is also allowed, which does wonders for a great work-life balance. Recognition for a job well done is given freely and regularly. Overall, I've been the happiest in the last 6 months than I've ever been in a position. The company is truly dedicated to cultivating a welcoming and uplifting atmosphere, and it really shows. Senior management is engaged and has an open door policy, which I've taken advantage of. Even though I'm still new, senior management knows me by name and I was even stopped in the hallway during one of my first few days to ask if I was the new engineer that just joined. Some added bonuses we've got: quarterly offsite all hands meetings (open bar included) with employee of the quarter awards, a ping pong table in the office, kegs in the breakroom, regular team and company outings, and awesome coworkers. Add that to a great work-life balance and meaningful work and I'm a happy camper! Please don't let any negative reviews on here stop you from joining a great company, I'm sure glad I didn't! We're moving at the speed of light and I'm so excited to help take the company to bigger and better places.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The office isn't the prettiest, but hey - we're moving to Big Pink soon! :)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work! :) We see you leading by example!

    Clinicient2019-07-31
  5. „crammed alot of work into short time, work life balance not great.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator 

    Ich habe bei Clinicient gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    benefits good, clean office environment

    Kontras

    over worked, not enough pay increases

    Clinicient2019-07-28
  6. „Becoming a Cool Company with high growth potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Clinicient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Recent very good hires, positive environment, high growth potential it looks like and downtown location. Employees feel more empowered and valued. Major improvements on technology to monitor and modernize are underway and results are visible already. Kent bringing John is one of the best things happened for Clinicient. John has been a very good influence overall to change the culture at Clinicient.

    Kontras

    Transitioning from a small company to enterprise is a bit painful but there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work first of all! Employee Surveys are really important to keep and take the pulse of the organization.

    Clinicient2019-05-01
  7. „Changing for the better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Clinicient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company has 2 great changes in leadership that has significantly improved the culture here. Employees are more empowered to make an impact, drive change, and have their voices heard. It is a breath of fresh air that has been needed for a couple years now.

    Kontras

    Still a little stuck between being a start up/small company and needing to move into an enterprise organization.

    Rat an das Management

    The momentum is going in the right direction. Please keep it going.

    Clinicient2019-05-01
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Success in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Clinicient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, mission, and vision

    Kontras

    Some negative people are still at the company

    Clinicient2019-03-05
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Improving Culture, Great Coworkers, Caring Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Clinicient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of good things have happened at Clinicient recently. A restructuring of business processes has re-energized employees with responsibility and ownership. New executives hired in the last year have replaced former leaders who were a drag on the business, and have been an overall upgrade. The company has leaders that are passionate about making improvements in the healthcare industry and helping physical... therapists provide better patient care. Coworkers are great and there is a fun, supportive environment throughout the office. CEO is a good guy and seems to genuinely care about the company and employees. Amenities include great healthcare benefits, good location downtown/close to MAX, free drinks, beers on tap, competitive PTO/holidays, bagel Mondays, engaging guest speakers, company outings, etc.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Company is still a bit short-sighted in prioritizing immediate sales vs. building for long-term strategic strength. Some leaders are still a bit focused on bettering their own departments rather than prioritizing the company's needs as a whole, but that seems to be improving.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep improving and supporting your employees to be successful. Invest back in your employees through providing more opportunities for professional education.

    Clinicient2019-02-20
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „Sinking ship led by sales-driven every thing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Clinicient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good, hard working rank and file coworkers. Central office location. Free soda (is it really a good thing though?)

    Kontras

    This company is ran by short-sighted and chaotic sales people. CEO is a sales guy who brings friends from his former company to serve as executives. Despite new web-based product, the company is suffering from epic incompetency across the board, some of it due to historic reasons and some due to poor leadership under the current regime. Rank and file employees work really hard, but not enough to offset poor... management decisions made on weekly basis.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Clinicient2018-10-06
87 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden