Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ClearTrail Technologies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ClearTrail Technologies

Aktualisiert am 6. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

106 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Good Technical Career

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei ClearTrail Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity to learn core concepts.

    Kontras

    Hard to maintain Work life balance

    ClearTrail Technologies2019-06-06
  2. Best company in Indore

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei ClearTrail Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work Good learning Latest technology Challenging roles

    Kontras

    A lot of pressure Tight deadlines Personal life gets affected

    ClearTrail Technologies2019-04-21
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Leader in Big data analytics

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ClearTrail Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gold mine for talents in big data, substancial growth and other perks.

    Kontras

    Long meetings, frequent travel (domestic and International)

    Rat an das Management

    Internship opportunities should be open for freshers and MBA aspirants

    ClearTrail Technologies2019-04-08
  4. Hilfreich (8)

    The company is not worthy of risking your career, Horrible work culture, Weak HR

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Noida
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe bei ClearTrail Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I actually had to sit and think for good 12-13 minutes and could not find any.

      Kontras

      I was not surprised to find so many "good reviews" which I know are not true. The fake good reviews only nail their poor intent of misguiding professionals and tapping them. Be aware !!! 1) Fake Reviews by CT:A poor attempt at polishing their image by submitting fake reviews . Check for rating trends, the positive trends have increased since last year, prior to this it was all critical reviews with low ratings. This...

      Mehr anzeigen
      ClearTrail Technologies2019-05-11
    • Good organization, stressfull work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ClearTrail Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good pay Working towards a great cause Latest technologies to learn

      Kontras

      No work-life balance Unprofessional attitude of seniors at times

      Rat an das Management

      Please work on employee retention. Many people have left in the last few weeks which doesn't say good about the repo

      ClearTrail Technologies2019-04-08
    • Brilliant org, develops leaders

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Management 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ClearTrail Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Steep learning curve Meritocratic Racket free Cutting edge products

      Kontras

      Intense environment, can make one passionate

      ClearTrail Technologies2019-03-14
    • Great learning

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Software Engineer in Indore
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ClearTrail Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Greating learning in very short time Lot of growing opportunity

      Kontras

      Working time may increase as work increases

      ClearTrail Technologies2019-02-05
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Associate software engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Software Engineer in Indore
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ClearTrail Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Work culture is nice. Great learning. Nice pay. Opportunity to get owner ship of components.

      Kontras

      Some times work load is more.

      ClearTrail Technologies2019-01-29
    • Great working and recognition exposures

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Software Developer in Indore
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ClearTrail Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The company has a great wide vision for work in their domain and the amount of exposure anybody can get is really awesome. Apart work employes here celebrates every event and festivals together.

      Kontras

      It is a package full of achievement, learning, and growth. So, I didn't find anything disappointing.

      ClearTrail Technologies2019-01-07
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei ClearTrail Technologies (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Following good practices like scaled agile. Good infrastructure and facilities. Lots of learning opportunities.

        Kontras

        Team expansion is not rapid.

        ClearTrail Technologies2018-12-25
      106 Bewertungen gefunden