Bewertungen für City of Edmonton Recreation Facility Attendant I | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für City of Edmonton

Aktualisiert am 12. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
60%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
City of Edmonton CEO Don Iveson
Don Iveson
90 Bewertungen
  1. „Accountability to deliver on values and potential for advancement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program/Project Manager in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei City of Edmonton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Predictability relating to daily work. Good benefits. Opportunity for lateral moves. Union positions provide more job structure.

    Kontras

    Leadership lacks vision and accountability for performance. Limited opportunity for growth beyond lateral position changes. Work progresses slowly and wasteful rework. Heavy reliance on and deflection of responsibility to contractors.

    Weiterlesen
    City of Edmonton2019-10-12
  2. „Good job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Laborer in Edmonton, AB

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei City of Edmonton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Steady work easy enough plus being outside

    Kontras

    Unorganized management no preparation at all

    City of Edmonton2019-09-12
  3. „good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategic Planning Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei City of Edmonton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    a professional environment, fairness, diversity

    Kontras

    The pay raise is bad. Also, there is no reward for working hard

    City of Edmonton2019-09-10
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei City of Edmonton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity for growth and advancement

    Kontras

    None I can think of, between all circumstances can be changed for better

    Weiterlesen
    City of Edmonton2019-09-10
  5. „CTO”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chief Technology Officer 

    Ich arbeite bei City of Edmonton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good for single persons who are available 24/7

    Kontras

    split shifts are not for me

    City of Edmonton2019-09-23
  6. „great place for students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Labourer I (Turf) in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei City of Edmonton als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    lots of camaraderie great hours (6am-4pm) 4 days a week easy and straightforward work, hard to look bad supervisors are easy going yet hard working

    Kontras

    nepotism leads to some bad workers can be dangerous when working on the side of roads management does nothing about workers who make others uncomfortable

    City of Edmonton2019-08-30
  7. „Good stable job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Transportation Technician II in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei City of Edmonton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The job is stable and not really affected by economic down turns.

    Kontras

    Management is in chaos and doesn't know how to fix it.

    City of Edmonton2019-08-28
  8. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Coop in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei City of Edmonton als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good atmosphere Friendly workers Great hours Nice building Lots of training Nearby Mall

    Kontras

    No parking Not much room for promotion

    City of Edmonton2019-08-27
  9. „Geographical Survey Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Systems Surveys Technical Survey Assistant in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei City of Edmonton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Variety of survey projects from Residential Rehabilitation, Construction, Beautification, Special Projects and Bridge Surveys.

    Kontras

    Had too many upper managerial positions that didn't understand the scope of our projects.

    Weiterlesen
    City of Edmonton2019-08-03
  10. „Method Analyst 2”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei City of Edmonton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Earned Days Off program and benefit packages. And it’s a large organization with a lot of opportunities.

    Kontras

    Union members are overprotected, some members are taking advantage of the protection and not working at their full capacity.

    City of Edmonton2019-07-25
186 Bewertungen gefunden