Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Citizens Bank | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Citizens Bank

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1943 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Citizens Bank CEO Bruce Van Saun
Bruce Van Saun
671 Bewertungen
  1. Personal Banker

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Banker 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great entry level banker position.

    Kontras

    No cons at this time.

    Citizens Bank2019-05-09
  2. Life at Citizens Bank

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RM1 in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Citizens has a great training programs for all their employees and they take pride to ensure that everyone has the opportunity to succeed and grow within the organization

    Kontras

    I don’t have any negative comments about the organization

    Rat an das Management

    Training for talent is so vital for the growth of the organization, please encourage everyone to participate

    Citizens Bank2019-05-06
  3. Still Neutral

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Vice President in Dedham, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits are good to better than other places I have worked. Personally, the commute is good for me and the work is interesting.

    Kontras

    As a new person coming into the organization, there are many entrenched colleagues that resist change and have not educated themselves on industry trends resulting in mediocre experiences for both customers and colleagues. Very hard to feel part of the team. Current physical space is the poorest I have worked in however they are building a new facility and moving in the next 18 months.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice is to bring in more diversity of thought by hiring from the outside and hold existing employees accountable for performance. There are many colleagues that get so much praise for mediocre work.

    Citizens Bank2019-05-16
  4. Flat organization

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ability to make an impact is high.

    Kontras

    Pre-CFG employees need to keep up with the growth of the bank.

    Rat an das Management

    New message to team members should be “elevate or eliminate, choose one”.

    Citizens Bank2019-04-27

    Reaktion von Citizens Bank

    May 10, 2019Sr Project Analyst

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts, and thanks for 8 dedicated years with us! We're happy to hear you are making an impact. Keep up the great work.

  5. Okay level entry for a first job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Banker in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work team, nice work culture.

    Kontras

    Low Salary and hiring process

    Citizens Bank2019-05-09
  6. Good Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Banker 

      Ich arbeite bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      One of the best support groups of any bank I've ever worked for over my 10-year career so far.

      Kontras

      Cold Calling is annoying

      Citizens Bank2019-04-24

      Reaktion von Citizens Bank

      May 10, 2019Sr Project Analyst

      Thanks for posting such a rosy review! We're glad you're enjoying your experience, and hope you continue to grow with us into the future.

    • Not recommended!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Manager in Glen Allen, VA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good pto amount. Good benefits and insurance

      Kontras

      Office politics to the hilt! Great expectations with mediocre pay. This comes from senior management. Not a good opportunity for advancement.

      Rat an das Management

      Senior level leadership needs to be replaced or trained in dealing with people. Do not foster a positive working environment.

      Citizens Bank2019-05-06
    • Love the people but too many meetings and not enough staff (yet)

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Everyone is really nice to work with and Citizens is starting to spend money on IT after not having done so for several years.

      Kontras

      Too many meetings at times (which makes it difficult to get things done) and need more IT staff because so many requests are coming in.

      Rat an das Management

      You've got to spend money to make money.

      Citizens Bank2019-04-17

      Reaktion von Citizens Bank

      May 6, 2019Sr Project Analyst

      Thanks for the honest response. Your feedback helps us improve as a company, so we appreciate you taking the time to share. We hope you continue to grow with us!

    • Love my team and love what we do

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I feel so supportive and appreciated. I have worked at a few places in my career and I have never felt so happy

        Kontras

        Took a slight pay cut to go to Citizens but my last job was so stressful, so it was well worth it.

        Citizens Bank2019-04-17

        Reaktion von Citizens Bank

        May 6, 2019Sr Project Analyst

        Thanks for your response! We're happy to hear you appreciate and work well with your team. Keep up the great work.

      • .....

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Banker 
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich arbeite bei Citizens Bank (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I like my colleagues

        Kontras

        Stressful jobs and tons to turnovers

        Citizens Bank2019-05-03
      1943 Bewertungen gefunden