Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Citi | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Citi

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13841 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Citi CEO Michael Corbat
Michael Corbat
3808 Bewertungen
  1. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, good company, lots of growth opportunities

    Kontras

    Parking, location, cafeteria, remote management.

    Citi2018-03-12
  2. "Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relatively strong pay and benefits

    Kontras

    Weak support and competitive position

    Citi2017-06-14
  3. "Fixed Income Sales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Citi ()

    Pros

    Generally a good company. The job is done realtively easily if you know what you are doing and are good in it. The pay is good, also relative to competitors

    Kontras

    Management is relatively weak on several levels. Managers have little to no management experience when they get promoted. Promotion is purely on a P&L basis & highly political

    Rat an das Management

    Decide less on P&L but rather on social skills of a potential manager,

    Citi2017-04-12
  4. "Documentation Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Career oriented, pro-activeness is valued.

    Kontras

    It didn't fit with my professional goals.

    Citi2016-09-07
  5. "Senior Vice President"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chief of Staff to Chief Executive Officer in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Citi ()

    Pros

    Great culture Good career progression up to SVP level

    Kontras

    Bad career progression from SVP on

    Citi2015-10-07
  6. "Investment Banking"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Citi als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very positive Analyst investment banking experience, smart people and great work atmosphere

    Kontras

    Obviously the long hours also hold true for Citi but still excellent choice due to the people

    Citi2015-09-21
  7. "Good company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Citi ()

    Pros

    This company has wonderful training and wonderful management

    Kontras

    Hours can be long and the work can be tedious

    Citi2015-01-08
  8. "Stay for the pay until you can find a place where you don't feel like pucking every morning before going to work."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Architect in Frankfurt
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Citi gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The pay is OK. The offices in Frankfurt are very well located close to the Opera house. If you want to move to London, it's a good platform, also for pepople who love finance....

    Kontras

    Bad management. Bad work conditions (lack of space), very little attention was given that we barely had enough elbow space to work and the noise levels in the office was always very high. Management does not understand technical issues. The heavy use of outsourcing to India is an another problem. The outsourcer's personnel is changing all the time, they get treated like rubbish buy their own management and the results...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get managers that understand technology and are not pure accountatnts trying to make their numbers shine.

    Citi2009-04-08
  9. "Technology Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technology Analyst in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1: Work Life balance is great. (In most of the teams) 2: You are given a lot of exposure to meet the really senior people and learn from their experience. 3: Good pay. 4: Leave policies are just the best.

    Kontras

    Just one :- If you are really passionate about technology and want to learn a lot, look for other options. Citi is great company if you want a balanced life(Maybe after marriage).

    Citi2019-08-18
  10. "Assistant manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for with good work life balance

    Kontras

    Nothing which I am aware of

    Citi2019-08-15
13841 Bewertungen gefunden