Bewertungen für Citi Assistant Manager | Glassdoor.de

Citi Bewertungen für Assistant Manager

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Citi CEO Michael Corbat
Michael Corbat
89 Bewertungen
  1. „Depends on which team you work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you have a good boss you have work life balance. Pay is market rate

    Kontras

    Expect to be asked to learn work from few teams to cover them when someone is away. Certain nationalities can be rude. Bonus is very bad

    Rat an das Management

    Give us better bonus

    Citi2019-05-04
  2. „Satisfactory”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Multi National Company benefits and people

    Kontras

    Limited opportunities in the company

    Citi2019-04-27
  3. „Assistant manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Kwun Tong, Kowloon
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Citi never sleep don't go

    Kontras

    Can live in office can't leave

    Rat an das Management

    Rubbish management

    Citi2019-05-14
  4. „Working at Citi”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Manila, Manila

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global Company with presence of more than 100 countries.

    Kontras

    Below competitive salary and benefits.

    Citi2019-04-11
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Worst Place to be in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global presence of the company can provide global opportunities. Banking domain knowledge & business know-how would be a learning

    Kontras

    The company is heavily skewed towards Bengalis with high degree of politics from folks from that ethnicity. Senior Management lack integrity and strive on opaqueness. There is high degree of servitude towards partners in US. If you value individual thoughts & personal ideas - This is not the place to be. You are simply a slave of the partners in US and have no scope for individual thought leadership. Growth is... on the basis of how well you have "served" your partners.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Bring in a bit of diversity apart from just gender diversity.

    Citi2019-04-25
  6. „A tough company to deal with little focus on employee welfare”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President, Assistant Operations Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can enjoy free of cost udemy online courses, club Mahindra booking once a year and a good payscale

    Kontras

    Citi has zero or considerably negligent preference of worklife balance. Everything is treated top priority here. There is lot of politics in the upper management and the company runs on the premise of novices.... People don't build the system here. They experiment with the systems instead

    Rat an das Management

    Think about your employees. You have no respect to your juniors. You treat them like slave. Hire good managers rather than making technocrats a manager.

    Citi2019-04-03
  7. „Web Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good company with work life balance

    Kontras

    Nothing as such to be precise

    Citi2019-02-22
  8. „Software Developer Technical Interview”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Great perks, a lot of vacations 2. Many verticals and horizontals, loads of opportunity to learn new technologies, as well as about the financial world.

    Kontras

    3. Difficult to implement new ideas.

    Citi2019-02-16
  9. „Work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Taguig
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is a place where you can explore a lot of things when it comes to your career. Citi is a result oriented Company.

    Kontras

    Work life balance is hard to achieve given the fact that sometimes we need to work 17 hrs a day without overtime pay.

    Citi2019-02-26
  10. „Loved my internal trainers!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pretty diverse culture, opportunities to learn and develop new skills, or move into a different role. Great internal training - they hire great trainers and have really useful curriculum. Enjoyed the people I worked with. From a branch level perspective, the company seemed very organized and communicated with a lot of clarity.

    Kontras

    Work week is typically 50-60 hours for branch management. Probably depends on the market/area you're in. We were eternally understaffed, with management having to cover for staff at their home branch as well as other branches in town, but it always accounted for extra hours you had to work, rather than a rearranging of schedules. Would have appreciated better support. Led to burnout. Pay scale did not align with... cost of living in my area. Marketing support in our area was also very low, but they ended up pulling out of our area altogether, so in the end, it was clear that our area wasn't a priority and it makes sense that they didn't allocate funds there. We definitely tried to make a success of our market! Every area is different.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Citi2019-02-26
223 Bewertungen gefunden