Bewertungen für Citi Assistant Manager | Glassdoor.de

Citi Bewertungen für Assistant Manager

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Citi CEO Michael Corbat
Michael Corbat
89 Bewertungen
  1. „International Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Kuala Lumpur

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Multi-cultural and can learn lots of product knowledge

    Kontras

    Political Environment Poor Management Wrong hiring ppl and make the team struggle Self defendant staff that favorite management Always follow client request to perform non-operation matter

    Rat an das Management

    Management needed to have the right candidate to lead the team as well

    Citi2019-07-22
  2. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citi ()

    Pros

    Best work life balance at work

    Kontras

    Too much politics at work

    Citi2019-07-18
  3. „Racism at its best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Kuala Lumpur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility of working time daily

    Kontras

    Racism on Malay staffs in CTSM

    Rat an das Management

    Stop being racists to Malay in CTSM

    Citi2019-08-13
  4. „Assistant Manager in Equities Technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Was working as Assistant Manager in Equities Technology, Pune CTC. Hired from college as a part of Grad Program so got to work in both Equities and Commodities Technology. - Work Life Balance - No work pressure - Good Bonuses for high performers - Opportunity to work in multiples Business units if part of Grad program. - Internal mobility to change teams after 18 months

    Kontras

    - No challenging work - Poor technology - Very few teams have good work but in since teams are large you will get to work only on some smaller part - Very hard to understand the bigger picture - Not suitable if you are technology oriented.

    Citi2019-06-29
  5. „Worst place for a woman”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Sales Manager in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The brand is respected outside

    Kontras

    Sexual harassment Bad work culture Sales people are treated with absolutely no dignity Despite raising complaint about my immediate supervisor to the HR, they didn't take any action and instead my boss started treating me worse , to the extent that I put my papers and left the company

    Rat an das Management

    Culture needs to be better The sexual harassment committee needs to active

    Citi2019-07-24
  6. „Good pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Citi gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pays good Good bonus and hike Promotions for right candidates

    Kontras

    No work life balance in most of the teams Lots of internal politics

    Citi2019-07-01
  7. „Good learning experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are very hard working

    Kontras

    The racial diversity is bad

    Citi2019-06-23
  8. „Assistant branch manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Referral from a current employee

    Kontras

    Too busy to get any work done

    Rat an das Management

    Care for associates

    Citi2019-06-04
  9. „Great Company to settle but not for new hires”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance. If you are good people are very supportive.

    Kontras

    Work quality is not that good

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on incorporating a start up culture. Improve your hiring quality of laterals. Some people do not deserve such senior positions just because they have worked for 10 years in the industry. The company is becoming like an upgraded service industry.

    Citi2019-05-12
  10. „Good place to start career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Pune City

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Citi (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, work life balance, brand

    Kontras

    Work wise not that great. But again it depends on team and business unit

    Citi2019-05-06
223 Bewertungen gefunden