Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Citco | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Citco

Aktualisiert am 15. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

878 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
58%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Christopher Smeets
169 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    Investor Relations Specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Citco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You gain real insight into how hedge funds and private equity funds operate

    Kontras

    The work is repetitive and can involve long hours.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide bonuses

    Citco2017-11-15
  2. Good first job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Treasury/Payments Analyst in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Citco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Free alcohol every Thurs/Friday -Free cereal/coffee every morning -Travel expenses paid for (€1,800 max) -Excellent office location

    Kontras

    -Lack of promotion/career progression - Lack of training provided -Lack of management in general -High staff turnover -Lack of positive feedback given by management

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the people below you. Give positive feedback to staff more often. Invest in your people who work below you. Will be surprised at the outcome.

    Citco2019-06-15
  3. A great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Citco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and many opportunities

    Kontras

    The nature of the business requires longer than average hours.

    Citco2019-06-14
  4. Great Place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Wilna
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Citco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management values employees and listen to their opinion

    Kontras

    High volume of tasks and employees seems all busy about their own Day to day business

    Citco2019-06-12
  5. Good headstart

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits, people are nice and friendly, good start for fresh grads. you'll learn lots of things, competitive environment.

    Kontras

    i think none so far,

    Citco2019-06-10

    Reaktion von Citco

    June 12, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am really pleased to hear that you are enjoying your role and the environment we operate in. Wishing you continued success in your role!

  6. Good company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software QA Analyst in Makati City

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Citco (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good people. Free drinks and beer friday.

      Kontras

      They let good employees leave the company.

      Citco2019-06-06

      Reaktion von Citco

      June 12, 2019Human Resources

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We often hear people mentioned as a positive of working with us and I am glad to hear that you enjoy working with us. Wishing you continued success and enjoyment in your role!

    • Friendly amtosphere but not much space to grow in career

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accounts Payable Clerk in Wilna
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Citco (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly coleagues, nice office and good location

      Kontras

      Low salary, not many options to grow in career.

      Citco2019-06-05
    • CITCO INVESTOR RELATIONS

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Citco (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Emphasize on work life balance

      Kontras

      - Do not offer 13th month bonus to junior staff - Lack of employee benefits (Recent cut in meal allowance and transport allowance) - Lots of restrictions in terms of how they want things to be done - Rarely know what the upper management is doing until the last minute

      Rat an das Management

      - Please take care of the benefits for your employees

      Citco2019-06-04
    • Entry level job to establish footing in the industry

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Investor Relations Administrator in Toronto, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Citco (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Casual and flexible environment. Develops good understanding of the alternatives industry

      Kontras

      Long work hours and high volume

      Citco2019-06-03
    • Hedge fund accountant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fund Accountant in Mumbai
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Citco (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good hike from previous organisation

      Kontras

      Working culture and top management is very old and rigid.

      Rat an das Management

      Needs to upgrade working processes and systems And to do some activities for value addition

      Citco2019-06-14
    878 Bewertungen gefunden