Bewertungen für Cisco Systems Technical Leader | Glassdoor.de

Cisco Systems Bewertungen für Technical Lead

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cisco Systems CEO Chuck Robbins
Chuck Robbins
132 Bewertungen
  1. „Technical Lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Lead in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cisco Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful Company, Great Culture and Great products

    Kontras

    Hectic and at times little slow to move in market.

    Cisco Systems2019-10-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „CISCO Enterprise”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Lead in Richardson, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work hours, work from home, diversity, culture

    Kontras

    Uncompetitive salaries, consensus-based (slow & populist), expensive labor pool in San Jose (high margin expectation)

    Rat an das Management

    Outsource more development to low cost centers

    Cisco Systems2019-10-08
  3. „Love Where You Work Cisco!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Leader in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is great! We are empowered to do our jobs with minimal BS

    Kontras

    The constant reorgs in the last 2 years leaves me wondering what the strategy for my department is

    Cisco Systems2019-09-10
  4. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Leader in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work times/schedules Good pay Plenty going for someone looking for a technical challenge to pursue

    Kontras

    No diversity in engineering workforce. Not much commitment shown by management in improving the situation.

    Cisco Systems2019-08-22
  5. „Good Company benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Leader II in Santa Clara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cisco Systems als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lost in the race which is usual in big company

    Kontras

    Good exposure to the technology

    Cisco Systems2019-08-16
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „Good place to work.....but excessive layoffs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Leader in San Jose, CA
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Cisco Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, people and systems.

    Kontras

    Lots of churn, political jungle. If you have to layoff people EVERY year, there's a problem....

    Rat an das Management

    Attract and retain good people.... treat them fairly, and remove the noxious politics and backstabbing from powerpoint wielding middle managers.

    Cisco Systems2019-08-16
  7. „Cisco Enterprise Networking Group - DNA Center, India”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Leader in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good team dynamics. Open culture where we can discuss things easily with directors. Culture which promotes new ideas from team.

    Kontras

    Depending on release cycle and state, weekend efforts might be expected

    Cisco Systems2019-08-06
  8. „changes of culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Leader 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good technology company and benifits

    Kontras

    too many layers of management

    Rat an das Management

    leadership team is very unpredictable.

    Cisco Systems2019-08-19
  9. „Work with some great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn anything about the technology

    Kontras

    Once you join the salary hikes are non existent

    Rat an das Management

    create career growth and career movemnt

    Cisco Systems2019-07-29
  10. „Good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Lead in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top class in benefits (Bonus, ESPP, 401(k) match, RSUs and other benefits)

    Kontras

    Invest time and money for the creative stuff

    Cisco Systems2019-08-04
437 Bewertungen gefunden