Bewertungen für Cisco Systems Systems Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Cisco Systems Bewertungen für Systems Engineer

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

369 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cisco Systems CEO Chuck Robbins
Chuck Robbins
132 Bewertungen
  1. „Nice working atmosphere, nice conditions for employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer in Eschborn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - very nice mentality inside of the company, motivated people who want to achieve something, feedback culture is lived and it is one big working together instead of against each other - lots of chances for continuing education - good benefits for employees - good salary

    Kontras

    - sometimes the size of the company makes internal issues for employees a little bit cumbersome because of broken bureaucracy processes

    Cisco Systems2019-09-24
  2. „Systems Engineer Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Systems Engineer Intern in Eschborn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cisco Systems als

    Pros

    Great company culture and atmosphere! Hierarchy is not an obstacle, you can talk to anybody, even the CEO and very high managers.

    Kontras

    The work was not always rewarding.

    Rat an das Management

    More technical work for SEs would be great. Anyway, it was a great experience!

    Cisco Systems2015-07-18
  3. „Very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer in Neu-Delhi
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cisco Systems als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everything fine, nice management, good people

    Kontras

    Nothing.... Very good company.. Great scope

    Cisco Systems2019-10-11
  4. „CSAP graduate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer in Kopenhagen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cisco is a fantastic place to start your career. I took the 1 year CSAP program for SEs in Amsterdam, where I was given the opportunity to grow in a fast-paced environment. It's the most challenging year of my career but also the most rewarding both professionally and personally.

    Kontras

    I don't have much negative to share. Because of the global scale of the Cisco organisation, things can sometimes get less clear, but I think its like that in all large organizations.

    Cisco Systems2019-10-10
  5. „#1 Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer/Architect in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In professional IT, there are very few companies who will see you worked at Cisco and wouldn't pay attention to it. A steady company with well-defined processes, with a clear vision and huge impact on the world. In sales or BU you will see clear results of what you are doing on the market. There is a sense of satisfaction when you enter your bank branch or hospital or hotel or stadium and see Cisco phone on the... table or AP on the ceiling :) Corporate events are fun and frequent. Great collaboration products let you connect and stay in touch with your remote team around the globe and have a quite dynamic balance of where you work from: home, office or on the go.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    In transformation and future few years will define if the company will exist on the market or not. The road can be bumpy.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up good communication and dispute any FUD as soon as the opportunity presents itself

    Cisco Systems2019-10-09
  6. „Great place that listens”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Our Engineers are some of the very best and their wealth of knowledge is first class.

    Kontras

    The Sales teams try to push away the important details that will fix the issue from the engineering side. Not enough pressure on our Partners to ensure they are selling the right solution, not just the most expensive one. Customers expect hand holding in solutions and sometimes do not put in the effort on their end and then blame the technology.

    Rat an das Management

    Education and knowledge transfers for customers should be a requirement. We should push Cisco AS for customers more than Partner AS.

    Cisco Systems2019-10-09
  7. „Great training program at a wonderful company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Systems Engineer in Research Triangle Park, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cisco invests a ton in you, tons of study resources, months of training, great benefits, holidays off, 20 days PTO per year, 5 Volunteer days off, wonderful benefits

    Kontras

    Not much insurance coverage for Diabetes treatment options

    Rat an das Management

    Cisco will take as much from you as you want to give, so it is easy to let your job take up most of your time. Set limits.

    Cisco Systems2019-10-08
  8. „ASE CSAP program - great career starting point”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Systems Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cisco Systems als Vollzeit

    Pros

    *The company schedules time and pays for you to take the Cisco certifications - CCNA, CCNP, CCIE, etc. *Covers in-depth Cisco's technologies: Enterprise Networking, Data Center, Security and Collaboration. *Get training from top instructors in selling techniques and skills. *Good place to work: flexible hours when self-studying, good colleagues, offices clean and spacious.

    Kontras

    The office is in Bedfont Lakes which is in the outskirts of London. For those city lovers means commuting for at least 40 minutes from London. In the upside, the offices are huge and surrounded by nature.

    Cisco Systems2019-10-07
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Systems engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cisco Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment,work life balance

    Kontras

    No cons I really love the company

    Rat an das Management

    Good

    Cisco Systems2019-09-30
  10. „Cisco”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer in Nairobi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cisco Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture work - life balance good benefits working from home support from leaders

    Kontras

    annual layoffs of employees - job security

    Rat an das Management

    great job

    Cisco Systems2019-10-02
369 Bewertungen gefunden