Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Circus World Displays | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Circus World Displays

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
51%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Circus World Displays CEO Raj Jain and Deepak Jain (no image)
Raj Jain and Deepak Jain
25 Bewertungen
  1. „It's nice to look forward to going to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Circus World Displays ()

    Pros

    Definitely find this company a "Family" environment. From the first day I had my first interview, I felt welcomed and part of the team. Little things like company picnics to random company sponsored luncheons to show staff appreciation make a huge impact on morale. Having management solicit and implement suggestions from team members shows that you are part of the company and not just a "number"

    Kontras

    Smaller department sizes can lead to staffing issues due to absenteeism, but it is a minor obstacle.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Circus World Displays2015-06-05
  2. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Circus World Displays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Plenty of opportunity for growth - A chance to take advantage of paid courses/training to improve skills - A great team atmosphere - Plenty of incentives such as corporate events, department lunches etc.

    Kontras

    - Family benefits are available but must be paid for if you are not a Manager - Only 2 weeks paid vacation

    Circus World Displays2015-06-05
  3. „Great Great Great company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Niagara Falls, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Circus World Displays als Vollzeit

    Pros

    company's CEOs & employees, company benefits, positive working atmosphere, monthly events

    Kontras

    takes time to take certain decisions,

    Rat an das Management

    For me everything is flowing very proper way, keep it up and keep believe in you and your employees. We love CWD.

    Circus World Displays2015-06-05
  4. „Great Company with Great Employees!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Circus World Displays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Fast paced never boring - great atmosphere with great employees - Genuinely love what I get to do everyday - Benefits - great company events, rewards, department lunches, contests, draws, parties, monthly lunches on the company etc. - Paid training - whether it be finishing a degree, diploma, or professional development the company will support you - discount on products - everyone has a part in creating... great consumer electronics - company is constantly growing and there are many opportunities to advance - BOD has recently really begun to put forth an extra effort to make the company a better place by having an open forum where everyone in the company has an opportunity to address any ideas or concerns to help improve the company Things to consider: - to really be successful at this company you need to prove you are a valuable asset. - being negative is not the way to get through in this company. It is definitely picked up on and can hinder your experience and and ability to progress in the company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Company is lead by 2 managing directors who may not always be on the same page all the time. This can cause some bottlenecks in projects. Adapting to both different managing styles can also be a challenge, as their pace and processes are very different. - management needs to have a bit more authority to make decisions

    Rat an das Management

    - Have a little more trust in your employees to make decisions that will better the company and products - Keep investing in employees professional development SIDE NOTE: Most of the negative reviews are from former employees for a reason. Also we were encouraged to write HONEST reviews. No one is forced to do anything. I stand by review! This is a great company to work for in a great area.

    Circus World Displays2015-06-05
  5. „Receptive to Ideas, Always Listening and Learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Circus World Displays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone in the company is very receptive to good ideas, whether they come from the top or the bottom. It really feels like a team that is working to be the best they can be by consistently working smarter to get better together.

    Kontras

    There are times when it feels like some roles can be given more direct authority/control on decisions, but I have worked in other organizations which were much worse about this.

    Rat an das Management

    Look for more opportunities to empower proven individuals to make clear decisions without requiring manager confirmation

    Circus World Displays2015-06-05
  6. „Customer Support Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Representative in Niagara Falls, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Circus World Displays als Vollzeit

    Pros

    CWD is a fantastic company to work for. When I started this job, I was coming from a completely different field. Although my experience with this kind of job was minimal, it did not take long pick up as the training was fantastic. The entire team was more than willing to accept me with open arms, and were quick to answer any questions I had. There are constantly company events and catered lunches to show the... employees appreciation. There also provide frequent training and courses to ensure the employees are always informed. CWD is the perfect balance between a professional atmosphere, and a fun place to work. The management makes you feel like part of a team, and not just an employee. The company is filled with opportunities for promotions, which makes you feel like you have a career and not just a job. After 9 months with CWD , I couldn't imagine working anywhere else!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I can honestly say that I am yet to find a downfall of working for CWD.

    Circus World Displays2015-06-03
  7. „Great Learning Experience and Opportunity for Advancement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Circus World Displays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company is great for learning. I have learned so much since starting here and get to use a lot of creative thinking each day. Definitely a great place to work.

    Kontras

    The MDs are extremely involved in the day to day business which is great and gives them a huge sense of ownership in the business. The only downside to this is often slows down processes while waiting for approvals or feedback.

    Rat an das Management

    Implementing a different approvals process would ensure everything moves along smoothly and effectively.

    Circus World Displays2015-06-03
  8. „Room to Grow, Positive environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Niagara Falls, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Circus World Displays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity to gain experience. Fast paced, rarely do you ever have a chance to be bored. Suggestions for improvement are taken seriously and implemented to better the company when it makes sense and meets business needs. Encouragement to move up in the company and seek out what part of the business suits your skills. It is a very positive environment.

    Kontras

    Things can be delayed, yearly reviews being one.

    Circus World Displays2015-06-02
  9. „Creative and Forward Thinking”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Product Manager in Niagara Falls, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Circus World Displays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Creative and Forward Thinking! Teamwork Approach Always Striving for Excellence Stable and Considerate Poised for Massive Growth Standard Operating Procedures

    Kontras

    The company is currently in a high growth period so restructuring presents its challenges. Too many balls in the air sometimes. I think all companies struggle with these issues. Strive for faster more educated decision making.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to align the company to your vision Allow yourself to grow and build trust in your employees.

    Circus World Displays2015-05-29
  10. „Great Leadership and Growth Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Circus World Displays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall a great place to work where the corporate culture is positive and employees are focused on bringing success to all aspects of the company. - They promote from within - Great work life balance - Really cool products - Focused on growth for the company and for employees - Good facilities/building management - Great benefits (Health, Gym, Training, Education)

    Kontras

    - Horizontal Organizational Structure can led to delays in decision making Hard to find other constructive criticism. The company has worked hard to address any employee concerns and are always willing to receive suggestions for improvement.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide managers with more decision making authority to improve efficiency and increase productivity. Continue to be employee focused and work on sustainable growth.

    Circus World Displays2015-05-28
77 Bewertungen gefunden