Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cintas | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cintas

Aktualisiert am 21. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2422 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cintas CEO Scott D. Farmer
Scott D. Farmer
1281 Bewertungen
  1. "Uniform Sales Rep"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cintas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great money, make your own hours, great company with advancement opportunities. Culture is very strong people either love it or they usually leave.

    Kontras

    Got to be able to sell. The contracts are all business to business so you deal with very smart owners who are used to dealing with sales reps.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to promote from within and foster the great culture the company has. Great opportunity I only left because my wife got a better offer in another city.

    Cintas2016-10-06
  2. "Management Trainee - First Aid and Safety"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management Trainee in Canton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cintas als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great partners to work with. So much opportunity for growth. Everyone around is more than willing to help. Great Pay & Benefits

    Kontras

    Sometimes performing tasks that seem to just keep you busy.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep good lines of communication

    Cintas2019-07-22
  3. "Awesome Job. So fun if done correctly."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Sales Representative in Kansas City, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cintas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome job, great pay, benefits, job growth, they give you all the resources you need for success, great company work culture, great schedule. Every day offers new and different challenges which I love. The work culture is hands down the best attribute of Cintas. They hire the best people.

    Kontras

    Base is LOW. They pay you for 40 hours but you work 60.-70 no question.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing really, I actually loved my managers and still consider them friends

    Cintas2019-07-18
  4. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Supervisor in Charleston, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid Company, Loves it’s partners

    Kontras

    Still thinking about that. Got nothing.

    Cintas2019-07-18
  5. "Good place, but stressful"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great People who work hard and try to do what’s right.

    Kontras

    Policy and Procedures changes day to day. There is nothing that stays the same.

    Cintas2019-07-19
  6. "Kool job paid weekly off every weekend"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wash Alley Operator in Augusta, GA

      Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Cintas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great schedule off every weekend

      Kontras

      No a/c no heat out on the floor

      Cintas2019-07-19
    • "Service Manager"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Uniform Service Manager in Los Angeles, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      flexible at times growth opportunities in the sales organization

      Kontras

      poor communication reactive environment no consistent process across the company poor Leadership at times no support pay isn't consistent with market value or with what the role consists of

      Rat an das Management

      more consistent processes company-wide better pay structure for Sevice Leadership

      Cintas2019-07-17
    • "ok"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - SSR 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      work life balance, 4 day work week

      Kontras

      Local management can be awful

      Cintas2019-07-18
    • "Great place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great culture, good people, growing company

      Kontras

      There are some growing pains associated with all the changes in the organization

      Cintas2019-07-17
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Good but Hard"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Route Service Representative in Greensboro, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cintas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Cintas is a good company depending on your managers and supervisors. excellent entry level pay if you can handle customers well. Excellent job to have on your resume if you wish to leave.

      Kontras

      you will work harder than you ever have. The more you sell on your route the more you have to service, you can make alot of money but no where near as much as the managers make by just sitting in the office. Way to much *politics*. owner of company is old fashion so no facial hair or anything that says culture. Wouldnt hire a great salesperson all because he had dreads.

      Rat an das Management

      Get off your buts and help the guys out. The route guys work hard every day and what made me quit is the lack of help from supervisors and managers.

      Cintas2019-07-11
    2422 Bewertungen gefunden