Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cintas | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cintas

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2357 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cintas CEO Scott D. Farmer
Scott D. Farmer
1253 Bewertungen
  1. Uniform Sales Rep

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cintas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great money, make your own hours, great company with advancement opportunities. Culture is very strong people either love it or they usually leave.

    Kontras

    Got to be able to sell. The contracts are all business to business so you deal with very smart owners who are used to dealing with sales reps.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to promote from within and foster the great culture the company has. Great opportunity I only left because my wife got a better offer in another city.

    Cintas2016-10-06
  2. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great values, great growth, partners in success

    Kontras

    None, company is great to work for

    Cintas2019-05-17
  3. Wonderful

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management Trainee 

      Ich arbeite bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Culture consistent everywhere. Amazing people and teamwork. Growing like crazy.

      Kontras

      Demanding and steep expectations. Constantly changing

      Cintas2019-05-16
    • Cintas sales representative

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 

        Ich arbeite bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great team environment and earning potential

        Kontras

        A lot of micromanaging for Sales Managers

        Cintas2019-05-15
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Good company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Manager in Tampa, FL
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Cintas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        compensation, organizational leadership, training and development, career advancement opportunities, culture of people

        Kontras

        minimal work-life balance, ineffectual GM leadership (at the Tampa location) , lack of personal development, prices for products and services are constantly increasing. Overall I enjoyed the company, but not the Tampa location.

        Cintas2019-05-08
      • Hilfreich (2)

        LONG HOURS

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Supervisor 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Hard work pays off. Within a year I was promoted to the Service Manager position

        Kontras

        Long hours, early morning, unexpected call offs constantly change your schedule

        Cintas2019-05-04
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Great Company Culture

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - FS Sales Representative in Albuquerque, NM
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Cintas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Cintas has an increadibly strong culture and set of values. They make you take test on it while you are still in training. The company as a whole is great.

        Kontras

        Can be a Con depending on the person, but all of the sales is high pressure. They want you to push the customer a lot till they either say yes or you no, in which case you just leave and don't talk to them again.

        Rat an das Management

        Have a better program for Team managers. The main reason I left is because my manager was a SOB. Worst person I have ever worked under but I can't blame the entire company because of one jerk.

        Cintas2019-04-30
      • good job

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Outside Sales Representative in Auburn, WA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          compensation, car package, benefits, training, company culture

          Kontras

          management at times can be stressful

          Cintas2019-05-03
        • Pay Starting Off

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - SSR in Tuscaloosa, AL
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Great company to work for

          Kontras

          long hours hard work life balance

          Cintas2019-05-01
        • Good industry that isnt going out of business

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Supervisor 

            Ich arbeite bei Cintas (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            The working partners are the best. Good benefits

            Kontras

            Long hours if you are in management.

            Cintas2019-05-15
          2357 Bewertungen gefunden